ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milena Shakhbazova Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milena Shakhbazova?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

dismissive and unhelpful

Can be dismissive, not all that interested in considering my concerns regarding assistance with weight loss or complications from menopause and aging. She doesn't follow up and I haven't found her to be very inquisitive. I self referred to another doctor who is much more helpful. I see Dr. Shakhbazova for the basics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Not for me.

Poor attitude and unfriendly. Would see a Vet before I would see her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Doctor Milena is fabulous

We switched to Dr M when she replaced our doctor. She has been attentive, easy to make an appt with, her care team is great! She has lots of experience including ER and actually listens to us! Her care suggestions are well received by both of us! I would highly recommend her! One issue, the later in the day, the longer the wait, but that is quite common in most PCP offices from what I hear.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Milena Shakhbazova for a few years now, both my Wife and I find her very caring and very nice. I dont think I have ever had a better Dr. than her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Dr. will not return a telephone call to respond to a simple question over the phone. You must make an appointment and pay the co-pay to get a simple question answered.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milena Shakhbazova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Konell

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Robert Glazer

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Terence Hammer

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    43