The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milena Shakhbazova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milena Shakhbazova?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

dismissive and unhelpful

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Can be dismissive, not all that interested in considering my concerns regarding assistance with weight loss or complications from menopause and aging. She doesn't follow up and I haven't found her to be very inquisitive. I self referred to another doctor who is much more helpful. I see Dr. Shakhbazova for the basics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not for me.

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Poor attitude and unfriendly. Would see a Vet before I would see her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Milena is fabulous

Posted on May 9th, 2014

We switched to Dr M when she replaced our doctor. She has been attentive, easy to make an appt with, her care team is great! She has lots of experience including ER and actually listens to us! Her care suggestions are well received by both of us! I would highly recommend her! One issue, the later in the day, the longer the wait, but that is quite common in most PCP offices from what I hear.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Milena Shakhbazova for a few years now, both my Wife and I find her very caring and very nice. I dont think I have ever had a better Dr. than her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr. will not return a telephone call to respond to a simple question over the phone. You must make an appointment and pay the co-pay to get a simple question answered.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milena Shakhbazova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.