Dr. Miles Graivier MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Roswell, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Truly a wonderful experience from scheduling to results.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gravier has performed 3 surgeries on me. Each surgery was performed with precision and very positive results. I would not choose any other plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Dr. Graivier is so genuine and truly cares about every patient and their satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
5 Stars plus!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You couldn't make a better choice when having elective procedures. From initial consult to final follow-up visit, you are treated with the highest regard from each on of the staff & Dr. Gravier. If you think, "oh I'll go with this other surgeon and save some money"...you get what you pay for! Dr. Gravier came very highly recommended, and I'm glad to say that I pass that same recommendation on! Unbelievable! And the nurses are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Great Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 11 year old son had some facial moles removed. He and his staff always made him (and me) feel at ease before, during and after the procedure. Great people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a mommy makeover four years ago. Unbelievable results. In menopause with no muffin top and perky breasts. So happy with the procedure. Dr Gravier is an artist as well as a gifted surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
A gifted angel.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is an angel. He is truelly gifted surgeon that actually cares about his patients. I came to him after the wrong surgery was done on me and I was left deformed. He fixed it completely and now I look like I am 30 again. I do not say this lightly but he is the best surgeon I have ever seen and I have seen too many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Excellent Surgeon!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graivier has done two procedures for me (chin and eyes). He is a true artist with a scalpel - a pro at the top of his field. He is also very caring and friendly. I look 8-10 years younger after my eye procedure, and it hasn't even finished healing yet. His staff is courteous, professional, and friendly. They all seem to be having a good time and really enjoying what they do. I would not trust my face to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Excellent Surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for several years and have undergone several procedures (Breast Augmentation and Liposuction). I am so happy with my results! I would recommend to Dr. Graivier to everyone (which I have done....). His staff is very professional and make you feel right at home (Like Family!). I am hooked on his spa services and try to have something done every time I am in town! Love the skincare lines too!! Overall recommend everything!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G made me feel so comfortable, that when he asked what I wanted to do, for myself, there was honest listening, objective evaluation, empathy, and encouragement. He made a profound difference in my life and by extension, my family's. He is incredibly skilled, professional, and a doctor's doctor.

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures with Dr. Graivier over the years and I thinks he is an excellent surgeon. I would never even think about going to anyone else. I am looking forward to my next procedure! You are the best Dr. Miles Graivier!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
The Best of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Graivier is Awesome. I had a bad experience with another doctor and he saved me from a lifetime of living with a bad outcome. He is a gifted surgeon. His staff know their stuff and everyone at his office is supportive. You could not find a better person than Dr Graivier. He will spend as much time as you need to answer all of your questions. He listens and looks you in the eyes as you talk. There is no question or concern too small to be addressed. Not only is his surgery technique the best, but his care, compassion, and followup are outstanding. He is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
African-american Rhinoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my consultation with Dr. Graivier, I explained that I wanted to define my tip and reduce the width of my nostrils a bit. He understood my concerns completely, described the procedure with confidence and clarity, and was very reassuring. I felt comfortable with my decision to stick with him almost immediately, and I am so glad that I did. The result is so beautiful, feminine, and extremely natural-looking. I absolutely love my results! I would recommend him to anyone looking to make this change. He's wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miles Graivier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.