Dr. Miles Hassell MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Portland, OR

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Member of Providence St. Vincent Council of Trustees, Co-Chair of the Spear Breast Center Advisory Board
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family from my Grandmother to my 25 year old children have been patients of Dr. Hassell's for over 20 years. We love his holistic approach to our medical care and the personal touch at every visit. No matter the time of day or night, it is comforting to know that our personal physician is there for us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
He is a great doctor who really cares
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hassell has been my doctor for 15 years and he is a very concerned and informed Doctor who really cares about his patients. He works with his patients like its a partnership in their wellness. For him its not about ego or money or recognition, its all about his patients and helping them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Can move away from Portland
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
because we'd never find another physician as thorough or caring. Dr. Hassell's no nonsense manner of dealing with patients without throwing every pill at the person differs remarkably from other physicians. When he prescribes, we find ourselves really listening to his suggestions. Our only problems, we hate it that he's always right -- at least in our seven years of having him for our physician. He cares about the individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Most Compassionate Physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hassell is a think-outside-of-the-box physician with a warm, compassionate bedside manner and a wry sense of humor. Highly recommended if you are seeking an integrative physician for non-traditional advice along with great mainstream doctoring skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miles Hassell, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.