Dr. Miles Sharpe Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Doctor Sharpe is AWESOME
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very thorough and never rushes through his patients. My husband and I have gone to this office for years and love the doctors, nurses and the entire staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very gentle manner, good, quick diagnosis, effective treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly relatable medical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Very Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient and was greeted very pleasantly by a very busy office staff. After a minimal wait time I was called back. The nurse that took my vitals was super friendly and thorough. After another short wait I saw Dr Sharpe. He took the time to get to know me and my history. I nerver felt rushed or uncomfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone who wanted outstandind service and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All said above! This office, doctor and personnel are very efficient. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and timely in response to patient care. Dr. Miles is very attentive and thorough when administering provisional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sharpe and the entire staff are very caring and courteous. They take time to insure that you are well taken care of and any and all questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was really helpful in find out what my problem was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easy to talk too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Great Old Fashioned Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the more pleasant experiences I have had in a hospital setting, the entire team from Dr Shape to the office personnel were outstanding from beginning to end, the nurses make you feel like a person not a number, the lady in the office was very cordial and friendly, and of course Dr Sharpe was efficient and professional. I would recommend Eastside with Dr Sharpe and his excellent team any day of the week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the courteous staff. I was treated as an individual and not like a number. I was made to feel as if I was the only patient in the office for that day, and not rushed. All my concerns and questions were properly addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharpe and Eastside Medicine are very professions and provide excellent care. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no complaints whatsoever I'm always surprised how much time he spends with me. No rushing out of the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding Dr. Sharpe.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miles Sharpe Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Guerreso

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rashmi Kulkarni

13 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Whiteneck

32 years experience

1.7 of 5