ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miles Weaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miles Weaver?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Don't let this man operate on you!

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Dr. Weaver did an unsuccessful surgery on my father. He did not make ethical decisions and did not share pertinent information with us.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best in the field

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Takes great care of his patients no one is like him and he treats everyone great

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Dr. Weaver saved my life. He was the first doctor that treated me like a person, he actually told me how I felt. Took his time and listen. Even when I was sick in another hospital he returned my calls asap. I don't live in the area but I would have do all my general surgeries.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2014

i have been to dr. weaver for two major surgeries, he is an awsome dr. and an all around nice guy. i owe my life to him. very kind and a great bedside manner i wouldn't trust anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Very arrogant and nasty. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable

Posted on July 27th, 2012

He actually talks with you in a non rushed manner. Very personable and professional, has a sense of humor. Just generally, a nice guy in any other setting I would count as a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2011

SURE I HAD SURGERY FROM HIM. GO BK NEVER EVER IN AMILLION YRS. REALLY REALLY MESSED ME UP

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Dr Weaver has always been caring, and very informantive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miles Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weirton, WV.