ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miles Weaver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miles Weaver?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miles Weaver?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Don't let this man operate on you!

Dr. Weaver did an unsuccessful surgery on my father. He did not make ethical decisions and did not share pertinent information with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

the best in the field

Takes great care of his patients no one is like him and he treats everyone great

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Dr. Weaver saved my life. He was the first doctor that treated me like a person, he actually told me how I felt. Took his time and listen. Even when I was sick in another hospital he returned my calls asap. I don't live in the area but I would have do all my general surgeries.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

i have been to dr. weaver for two major surgeries, he is an awsome dr. and an all around nice guy. i owe my life to him. very kind and a great bedside manner i wouldn't trust anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Very arrogant and nasty. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Personable

He actually talks with you in a non rushed manner. Very personable and professional, has a sense of humor. Just generally, a nice guy in any other setting I would count as a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

SURE I HAD SURGERY FROM HIM. GO BK NEVER EVER IN AMILLION YRS. REALLY REALLY MESSED ME UP

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Dr Weaver has always been caring, and very informantive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miles Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weirton, WV.

  • Dr. Shailen Sehgal

    Urology, General Surgery

    Weirton, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Thomas Lheureau

    Dr. Thomas Lheureau

    General Surgery

    Weirton, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Collin Conway

    Dr. Collin Conway

    General Surgery

    Weirton, WV 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    9