ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Great experience for first visit with Dr. Starcevic. She was on time, spent a lot of time with me, asked really good questions and seemed very competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Extremely caring

Takes the time to listen and is highly intelligent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Zero Stars -- Reported Office to Medicare and Humana

The Office Staff is beyond rude and incompetent. They should all be fired. I broke my ankle 2 weeks ago; was seen in ER and referred to an Orthopedic Surgeon for surgery. I am in a full cast & crutches. I've called her Office numerous times requesting a referral; only to be transferred to an Answering Machine. I've had 2 appts to see the Orthopedic Dr - twice, I was turned away because Dr S's Office has not sent a referral. The Orthopedic Office Staff have repeatedly contacted Dr S's Office and had the same issue - transferred to an Answering machine w/o a call back or a referral sent. It has been 2 weeks now and I have yet to see a Orthopedic Surgeon. If you have an HMO, stay away from this Office! You will NEVER get a referral. I can't wait to change Dr's once Open Enrollment begins in late fall.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Terrible

This doctor and her office staff are the most incompetent people I have ever encountered. In the past two months, she and her staff have caused me four emergency room visits and one hospital stay for two days, all due to their negligence. She should not be licensed to practice in the United States, and her entire staff should be immediately fired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

After finding Dr. Starcevic , I shared my experiences with friends and family. Now , my husband, my mother and three of our friends go to her as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I have called to set up an appointment and nobody returns your call (2 weeks) till I called back to set up an appointment again. Well, if the secretary Marie calls you back to set up an appointment. She will ask you how sick are you to determine your appointment time. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard. I guess I have to be dying to see her in a week or so. As for the doctor, She's awesome and I loved her I just wish she would be more available. What a shame. I really like the doctor but I am extremely disappointed with promptness. I cannot imagine what will happen if I have an emergency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Starcevic for eight years she is the best ever seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Highly recommend

Dr. Bogdanovic-Starcevic for personal md. very knowledgeable, interested in keeping patient on healthy track, suggestions, spends time and overall great doctor and person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Nesreen Kurtom

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Jaime Carrillo

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Todd Fralich

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20