The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Great experience for first visit with Dr. Starcevic. She was on time, spent a lot of time with me, asked really good questions and seemed very competent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely caring

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Takes the time to listen and is highly intelligent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zero Stars -- Reported Office to Medicare and Humana

Posted on June 14th, 2016

The Office Staff is beyond rude and incompetent. They should all be fired. I broke my ankle 2 weeks ago; was seen in ER and referred to an Orthopedic Surgeon for surgery. I am in a full cast & crutches. I've called her Office numerous times requesting a referral; only to be transferred to an Answering Machine. I've had 2 appts to see the Orthopedic Dr - twice, I was turned away because Dr S's Office has not sent a referral. The Orthopedic Office Staff have repeatedly contacted Dr S's Office and had the same issue - transferred to an Answering machine w/o a call back or a referral sent. It has been 2 weeks now and I have yet to see a Orthopedic Surgeon. If you have an HMO, stay away from this Office! You will NEVER get a referral. I can't wait to change Dr's once Open Enrollment begins in late fall.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on February 21st, 2016

This doctor and her office staff are the most incompetent people I have ever encountered. In the past two months, she and her staff have caused me four emergency room visits and one hospital stay for two days, all due to their negligence. She should not be licensed to practice in the United States, and her entire staff should be immediately fired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

After finding Dr. Starcevic , I shared my experiences with friends and family. Now , my husband, my mother and three of our friends go to her as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I have called to set up an appointment and nobody returns your call (2 weeks) till I called back to set up an appointment again. Well, if the secretary Marie calls you back to set up an appointment. She will ask you how sick are you to determine your appointment time. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard. I guess I have to be dying to see her in a week or so. As for the doctor, She's awesome and I loved her I just wish she would be more available. What a shame. I really like the doctor but I am extremely disappointed with promptness. I cannot imagine what will happen if I have an emergency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Starcevic for eight years she is the best ever seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Bogdanovic-Starcevic for personal md. very knowledgeable, interested in keeping patient on healthy track, suggestions, spends time and overall great doctor and person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milica Bogdanovic-Starcevic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.