ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Militza Ausmanas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Militza Ausmanas?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrible doctor and person

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Dr. Ausmanas has a horrible bedside manner. She's rude and rushed through my appointment. She didn't like that I wasn't a fan of her colleague and made it her mission to treat me poorly. I will never go back and my husnband and sister are also leaving.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Unfailing follow-up and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Dr. Ausmanas is thorough, highly skilled, and importantly, respects her patients. She has consistently provided me with not only her diagnosis and recommendations; she also spends the time to discuss the context for those recommendations. During every experience with Dr. Ausmanas, I feel that she cares about my health. And she keeps me honest! She doesn't let me get away with procrastination on all those annual exams. She personally calls me and reminds me. She's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true disappointment

Posted on April 10th, 2015

This doctor refuses to see new who have urgent issues. I was informed by the triage nurse that I would not be able to see the doctor for six weeks, and in her next breath I was informed that if I was an "established patient you could come in today". Doctors take a Hippocratic oath to alleviate suffering. ... NOT to perpetuate suffering. Shame on you Dr. Ausmanas. Disappointed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Wonderful and caring doctor. She will spend time with you and listen. A rare attribute in most doctors I have seen! I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Militza Ausmanas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.