ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millard Collier Jr Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millard Collier Jr?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Mrs.

I like that he's honest about your results but the wait is always so long...I've asked what take so long and I get the same reply each time. A client comes in for one thing that turns into something different...really??

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Deborah Walton, RN, MSN, MHA

My expectations for physician is very high, being a nurse of more than 30 years. Courtesy and respect is an ethical value that all medical professionals should possess. The value of another human being time, health, and self worth is to be considered by all professionals who provide services to the community. Waiting over 2 hours to see a specific Dr. ( Dr. Collier), then you get a Dr, or NP that you are have no idea of who she is, whom is tired and apparently overworked through her lack of display of care and courteouness during the office visit. It is most disrespectful to take off a day of work from your job for a Dr. appointments and then be told once you are signed in sitting in the lobby for over 30mins, that the Dr,just "text" that he would not be in. Dr. Collier is not a surgeon or an OB specialist to disrespect his clientelle in this manner. And although the majority of Dr. Collier patients may be indigent, this is the chosen profession in which he sought in private practice and still need to respect the clientelle, and be bit more courteous and respectful to this same clientelle that continues to put food in his mouth. "Regardless of where you climb in life, you must always remember how you got there, which is your heritage."(dw) Thank you .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

I called the office because I was sick and needed to get in. They told me they could see me right now. I was in and out in no time flat. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Collier makes you feel at ease and really listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

The Best!

Dr. Collier has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever visited. He is courteous, takes the time to listen, and genuinely cares about the patient. He will research anything that he wants more information on and does not mind telling you that he will do that! I am overweight and most doctors blame everything on my weight (even a sinus infection) and do not act as if they even want to treat me. Dr. Collier is not like that. He makes you feel comfortable from the beginning and listens intently as to the problem that prompted you to make an appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

I trust him with my health.

The office personal has improved over the years, but there's still work to be done with thier customer service and professionalism. The wait time can be slightly long, but once you do see Dr. Collier you forget about the staff and wait time. He experince and professionalism places you at easy and is reassuring. I also appericiate his honesty and straight forwardness. I'm not excusing the staff,but enduring the first part to reach him is worth it.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Dr. Collier's staff was able to get me into his office, almost immediately. Dr. Collier provided me with the necessary information, and comfort to jump start my healing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

I will never go back to this office again. I was charged for services that I did not receive by office staff (according to the codes on my receipt).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millard Collier Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. James Peterzell

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Ravin Talati

    Family Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Galen Holmes

    Family Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.63 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    9