The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millard Thaler Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millard Thaler?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Basil Cell Carcinoma

Pleasant conversation, does explain fairly well. Not my regular dermatology, but is the office I use.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Best Dermatologist

Great doctor! I've been his patient for over 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

great doc!

Great experience with Dr Thaler. He is very thorough. When it comes to cancer I appreciate this quality. He is very kind. My scar is hardly noticeable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I had been diagnosed with Squamous Cell above my right eye the first part of December. After going through a CAT scan, PET scan, biopsies, blood tests, etc., etc., etc., and 2 months of waiting, I was told I would have to wait another month before having my surgery. I decided to go to another Dermatologist and they scheduled me for the next day. I would never recommend this Dr. Thaler ever to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

NON Valued Client

Does NOT value anyones time but his own. He was over an Hour late multiple times and staff never called before to reschedule before I got there. On a separate occasion I was lefft in room, and was never seen an I could hear him in other rooms with patients. WASTED MY TIME too Many times to go back ! Should be NEGATIVE stars

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millard Thaler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Zeena Ubogy

    Dermatology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Paul Love

    Dermatology

    Mesa, AZ 0.81 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    34
  • Dr. Jayshri Gamoth

    Dr. Jayshri Gamoth

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.85 mi

    3.8
    (42)
    15