ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millicent Muir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millicent Muir?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

One of the best doctors I have ever met. Truly impressive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Obstetrician!

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Dr Muir delivered my son 5yrs ago. She is an excellent physician. She spent time to answer all my questions and to make sure I understood everything. I felt very comfortable knowing I was in great hands. I would recommend her to anyone because she is not only an expert in her field but is also so pleasant, compassionate and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Best bedside manner physician ever encountered. Wish she was my doctor for everything.Strongly recommend. ANy wait is worth it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my favorite doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2011

I cant't say enough about her. she was the on call OB who delivered my baby. The next morning she had a gift delivered to my room i dont know many doctors who do that with brand new patients. since then shes been a great friend to me, always friendly and remembers not only me but my daughter as well. She always takes the time to reminisce about the day my daughter was born details and all another quality you dont often find in doctors. So although you may have to wait a little in the waiting room the person on the other side of the door is totally worth it. I would highly reccommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on December 14th, 2010

I was disappointed that the doctor introduced herself while looking at my chart--no eye contact. She spent very little time examing me. She didn't even explain what or how to do a breast self exam and this was my first appt. ever with an OBGYN. She overall seemed to busy with charts. I don't recommend her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millicent Muir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.