ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millicent Muir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millicent Muir?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millicent Muir?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

One of the best doctors I have ever met. Truly impressive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Best Obstetrician!

Dr Muir delivered my son 5yrs ago. She is an excellent physician. She spent time to answer all my questions and to make sure I understood everything. I felt very comfortable knowing I was in great hands. I would recommend her to anyone because she is not only an expert in her field but is also so pleasant, compassionate and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Physician

Best bedside manner physician ever encountered. Wish she was my doctor for everything.Strongly recommend. ANy wait is worth it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

my favorite doctor

I cant't say enough about her. she was the on call OB who delivered my baby. The next morning she had a gift delivered to my room i dont know many doctors who do that with brand new patients. since then shes been a great friend to me, always friendly and remembers not only me but my daughter as well. She always takes the time to reminisce about the day my daughter was born details and all another quality you dont often find in doctors. So although you may have to wait a little in the waiting room the person on the other side of the door is totally worth it. I would highly reccommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Poor

I was disappointed that the doctor introduced herself while looking at my chart--no eye contact. She spent very little time examing me. She didn't even explain what or how to do a breast self exam and this was my first appt. ever with an OBGYN. She overall seemed to busy with charts. I don't recommend her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millicent Muir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Amy Flick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Michele Lapayowker

    Dr. Michele Lapayowker

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.44 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Helen Salsbury

    Dr. Helen Salsbury

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 1.44 mi

    3.9
    (48)
    30