ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Millie Poole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millie Poole?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Millie Poole?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

she's great!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Dr. Millie Poole is an amazing doctor. She's great with children. She was able to give me a diagnosis for my daughter when 2 other doctors couldn't! I would recommend Dr. Poole to anyone w/ children!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Amazing experience

Dr. Poole has an amazing 'bedside' manner, her energy is off the charts, her knowledge is obvious, her ability to communicate at the patients level of understanding is great, very direct but with a compassion that can't be overlooked. I should rate her poorly for spending enough time with me, because I see her once every 6 months and hang on every word and action, I'd love to talk on and on about her profession because she makes it so easy to understand. Her front end staff aren't all professional, but I'm sure they do their best, Lavinda has followed with me on several occasions and also leaves me feeling in good hands. Old school, small town caring you just don"t experience anymore, anywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

DR.POOLE IS AWESOME

Dr.Poole was filling in for our regular pediatrician while he was on vacation, and she is AWESOME!! She made my 9 yr old son who was very nervous about getting his phyiscal very comfortable and completed the physical before he even realized he was done.She did it in a manner of just interacting with him and he really didnt realize she was doing the physical.. I can't say enough good things about this doctor. AWESOME!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

A fantastic doctor! Very caring and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. Clear answers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Millie Poole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Tri Huynh ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tri Huynh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ocala, FL 0.25 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Daniel Patterson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Ocala, FL 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Vishnu Reddy

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Ocala, FL 0.25 mi

    2.7
    (28)
    21