Dr. Miloslava Mervart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Mervart for many years and appreciate her care and compassion throughout the any stages of life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Mervart for years. Love the Doctor and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Highly recommended
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mervart is professional and courteous, and I recommend her to any and all friends looking for an excellent OBGYN in the Cleveland area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Head not in it
Wait time
5 minutes
My fiancee is a patient of Dr. Mervart everytime we go to her we feel like new patients. She doesn't remember our situation and when we asked questions she seems to pass the buck to different doctors. She seems zombie like just going through the motions and ready for retirement or has personal issues going on at this time. My opinion look elsewhere we are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Barbara
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mervart is very proffesional and very caring about her patients. I have been her patient for 7 years. Very supportive and caring during difficult times like a miscarriage. And having her in delivery room made the whole labor experience very calm and smooth. Would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was my obgyn with my first child. we were new to the area and she took me right in she is a great doctor. and she really tries to give her patients what they want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a mature patient, I appreciate Dr. Mervart's ability to relate to the changes of life; she takes time to answer questions and offers options of treatment. Her attention & time spent with the patient may cause visits to run behind, but her professionalism is worth the wait. Her nurse is also very well informed and trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Mervart has been my Dr. for 20+ years. I was a new patient when she started in the area and as her practice grew, obviously, my wait time in office and scheduling appts became more difficult. However, she is very thorough and the office staff is excellent. She has been with me through 2 miscarriages (very caring) and one very difficult pregnancy. I was placed on bedrest the last 8 weeks and her staff constantly monitored my condition in the way she instructed. I enjoy her being my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miloslava Mervart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Suchetha Kshettry

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lynn Simpson

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joan Jesse

29 years experience

4.0 of 5