The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miloslava Mervart Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miloslava Mervart?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Mervart for many years and appreciate her care and compassion throughout the any stages of life!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Mervart for years. Love the Doctor and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Highly recommended

Dr. Mervart is professional and courteous, and I recommend her to any and all friends looking for an excellent OBGYN in the Cleveland area.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Head not in it

My fiancee is a patient of Dr. Mervart everytime we go to her we feel like new patients. She doesn't remember our situation and when we asked questions she seems to pass the buck to different doctors. She seems zombie like just going through the motions and ready for retirement or has personal issues going on at this time. My opinion look elsewhere we are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Barbara

Dr Mervart is very proffesional and very caring about her patients. I have been her patient for 7 years. Very supportive and caring during difficult times like a miscarriage. And having her in delivery room made the whole labor experience very calm and smooth. Would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

great doctor

she was my obgyn with my first child. we were new to the area and she took me right in she is a great doctor. and she really tries to give her patients what they want.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

As a mature patient, I appreciate Dr. Mervart's ability to relate to the changes of life; she takes time to answer questions and offers options of treatment. Her attention & time spent with the patient may cause visits to run behind, but her professionalism is worth the wait. Her nurse is also very well informed and trained.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Dr, Mervart has been my Dr. for 20+ years. I was a new patient when she started in the area and as her practice grew, obviously, my wait time in office and scheduling appts became more difficult. However, she is very thorough and the office staff is excellent. She has been with me through 2 miscarriages (very caring) and one very difficult pregnancy. I was placed on bedrest the last 8 weeks and her staff constantly monitored my condition in the way she instructed. I enjoy her being my Dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miloslava Mervart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Rachel Barron

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Saroj Mahalaha

    Dr. Saroj Mahalaha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Joan Jesse

    Dr. Joan Jesse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    30