ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milton Holloway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Holloway?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Holloway?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Excellent!

Dr. Holloway has always shown the utmost care and concern for my children. He is very thorough in his assessment and his staff is friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

He is courteous and caring. Great with the kids. He makes sure you understand what is going on with your children before he leaves the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Best Pediatrician I've ever met,

I'm currently 16, and once I reach 18 I'm going to be very sad that I'll have to find a new doctor, doctor holloway is the best doctor known to man kind and one of the most respectful, kind hearted men I've ever met. I've been going to him since I was a baby and I absolutely love him. I strongly recomend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

Wonderful Pediatrician

All three of our children have seen him since birth - he is wonderful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milton Holloway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Ami Hatta

    Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Rajalakshmi Sankaran

    Dr. Rajalakshmi Sankaran

    Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Vina Patel

    Dr. Vina Patel

    Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    29