ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milton Kirkwood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Kirkwood?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

A really good doctor's office.

Posted on December 24th, 2016

You never have to wait long and everyone is so kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Service

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Dr. M.E. KIrkwood takes the time to fully discuss all matters that pertain to your health. He doen't recommend unnecessary teratments and proceedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Awesome Doctor. I have been going to Bo since my children were little. Very professional , yet very caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Excellent experience. I was able to get in quickly. The office staff was very polite and professional. Dr. Bo spent a great deal of time with me in an attempt to know my history and to understand and meet my needs. His attentiveness to my problems was extremely comforting. I really appreciate his professionalism. I normally see Dr. John, but he wasn't available. Being able to see Dr. Bo was truly a relief. Thanks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Dr Bo is a wise and considerate Doctor. He and his staff are very prompt with return calls, refills and other requests. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Dr. Bo has been my doctor for many, many years and I could not and would not consider another physician. Not only is he an excellent doctor, he is a great friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

I often go to Dr. Bo Kirkwood for a 2nd opinion and find that his diagnosis is correct. He prescribes very accurate drugs which address the medical problems. He listens.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Always had been great and straight forward. No beating around the bush I guess you can say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Dr Bo is a friend interested in my health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will refer Dr Kirkwood to anyone looking for a family doctor.

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr Kirkwood makes you feel very comfortable. I like that you can have a one on one conversation about your health and understand it. My wife and I both will refer Dr Kirkwood.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

He has been my Dr. for 9 years;always pleasant and easy going with a caring attitude. Glad he's my Dr.Bo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Dr. Milton "Bo" Kirkwood and the staff at Kirkwood Family Practice are professional and very kind. The waiting time to see the doctor is always surprisingly short, yet Dr. Bo never rushes through an appointment. He is a very pleasant and knowledgeable. He is a Christian man and I trust him. Test results are always relayed to me quickly and the doctor and staff go above and beyond to help with referrals that accept my insurance. I would recommend Dr. Milton Kirkwood to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milton Kirkwood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.