ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milton Smith Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Smith?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr Smith and his entire staff are completely patient focused. He is excellent in his field but beyond that he is so very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

What a great doctor!! Love this guy. He literally saved my life. What I love most is that he actually listens to me and doesn't leave the room in 5 minutes. He remembers little things, and actually knows me. The staff are lovely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Smith saved my life. He has tremendous experience in his field, and is a caring man with a positive attitude and demeanor that is reassuring. His staff is especially professional and courteous, as well as friendly. If it were not for Dr. Smith, I would not be here today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2011

As a first time patient I found Dr. Smith very friendly and easy to talk with unfortunately I have never met such rude staff in a doctors office. For that I am not going to be a returning as patient

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Exceptional

Dr. Smith is exceptional. He takes the time needed to discuss and interpret test results. He is exceptionally kind and generous with his time. The entire staff is friendly and goes out of their way to help. Truly amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Great Care of the Heart : )

Dr.Smith is the perfect doctor. Not only was he great in my visit,but the whole office was wonderful. He made me comfortable and with out a doubt made me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milton Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Zaree Babakhanian

    Gastroenterology, Hepatology, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Joseph Pachorek

    Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Anchel Furman

    Dr. Anchel Furman

    Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    44