Dr. Milton Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Pasadena, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith and his entire staff are completely patient focused. He is excellent in his field but beyond that he is so very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor!! Love this guy. He literally saved my life. What I love most is that he actually listens to me and doesn't leave the room in 5 minutes. He remembers little things, and actually knows me. The staff are lovely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith saved my life. He has tremendous experience in his field, and is a caring man with a positive attitude and demeanor that is reassuring. His staff is especially professional and courteous, as well as friendly. If it were not for Dr. Smith, I would not be here today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a first time patient I found Dr. Smith very friendly and easy to talk with unfortunately I have never met such rude staff in a doctors office. For that I am not going to be a returning as patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Exceptional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is exceptional. He takes the time needed to discuss and interpret test results. He is exceptionally kind and generous with his time. The entire staff is friendly and goes out of their way to help. Truly amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2009
Great Care of the Heart : )
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Smith is the perfect doctor. Not only was he great in my visit,but the whole office was wonderful. He made me comfortable and with out a doubt made me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milton Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.