Dr. Milton Yoder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Proceed with extreme caution in your decision in visiting Dr. Yoder. Do your research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked his right to the point way and how he explained everything in great detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Dr Yoder was ok. He has no bedside manner. I would not recommend him
I went to Dr Yoder for an ear infection. He treated my symptoms. When he was dictating my information he spelled my last name wrong and I had to correct him. He did not crack a smile the whole time I was there. He seemed absolutely miserable. If I have a different problem in the future I WILL not go to him. I definately would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Great ENT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yoder quickly took me seriously about my diziness and hearing problem. After two visits he resolved both. I enjoyed our conversation while he was with me. The office staff was very curitous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Great care, quick healing!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Yoder's for 10 years. Dr Yoder has taken great care of me through the years and I recommend him to friends and family for their ear, nose and throat needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Finally someone cared
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been too long since I have come across a doctor that has cared enought to take them time to listen and then look around. He was the first person to fix my sleep apnea after seeing 4 other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he spent a lot of time listening and examining my problem. i am thankful to him for correcting my problem as three previous doctors were unable to help me while Dr. Yoder solved my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Incompetent Dr. Yoder
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you care about your health do not go to this doctor.1.) Poor memory - tape records all conversations.2.) Incompetent - He left a large scar and I had to go to another doctor.3.) Arrogant - No bad side manner4.) Covers his butt and charge patients for a lot of money.Diagnoses -- He should be out of practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2008
Incompetent Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not know what he is doing, please see someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milton Yoder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Williams

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Dias

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Amita Bagal

20 years experience

5.0 of 5