ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milton Yoder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Yoder?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milton Yoder?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Proceed with extreme caution in your decision in visiting Dr. Yoder. Do your research.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I liked his right to the point way and how he explained everything in great detail.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Dr Yoder was ok. He has no bedside manner. I would not recommend him

I went to Dr Yoder for an ear infection. He treated my symptoms. When he was dictating my information he spelled my last name wrong and I had to correct him. He did not crack a smile the whole time I was there. He seemed absolutely miserable. If I have a different problem in the future I WILL not go to him. I definately would not recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Great ENT

Dr. Yoder quickly took me seriously about my diziness and hearing problem. After two visits he resolved both. I enjoyed our conversation while he was with me. The office staff was very curitous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Great care, quick healing!!!

I have been a patient of Dr Yoder's for 10 years. Dr Yoder has taken great care of me through the years and I recommend him to friends and family for their ear, nose and throat needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Finally someone cared

It has been too long since I have come across a doctor that has cared enought to take them time to listen and then look around. He was the first person to fix my sleep apnea after seeing 4 other doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

he spent a lot of time listening and examining my problem. i am thankful to him for correcting my problem as three previous doctors were unable to help me while Dr. Yoder solved my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

Incompetent Dr. Yoder

If you care about your health do not go to this doctor.1.) Poor memory - tape records all conversations.2.) Incompetent - He left a large scar and I had to go to another doctor.3.) Arrogant - No bad side manner4.) Covers his butt and charge patients for a lot of money.Diagnoses -- He should be out of practice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

Incompetent Surgeon

He does not know what he is doing, please see someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milton Yoder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. John Price

    Otolaryngology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Philander Briscoe Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.05 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Mark Williams

    Otolaryngology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    29