ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Min Pan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 52
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Min Pan?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Doctor was very knowledgeable and my symptoms have greatly improved since I started seeing her. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr. Pan is so nice and takes the time to really listen and make a plan with you that works for you rather than just shove a pill at you and increase dosage just to get you out of the office. I have been to many neurologists over the years and she is the first one I have truly liked, respected, and felt that she was there for me as a patient not a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to be alive

Posted on August 4th, 2016

This doctor does not care for her patients, does not listen to them nor has any compassion. I have trigiminal nueralgia and the pain was unbearable all she did was send me to pain management which was not helpful. I needed a permanent fix. I ended up seeking a different nuerologist who within one day connected me with a neurosurgeon and had decompression surgery two days after. Dr. Pan and her staff could care less and should be put out of business.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUN FAR AWAY

Posted on June 15th, 2016

If you need any relief from any nuerological disorder, DON'T NOT EVER GO HERE! The office staff is rude, VIOLATES HIPPAA mandates, gossips/makes fun of loudly so those in the waiting room can hear about other's medical issues. Dr. Pan does not listen to patient concerns about medications and will prescribe what she feels is best despite the patient being deeply concerned about the side effects. If you want to be treated like a human being who is seeking medical care, AVOID THIS OFFICE AT ALL COST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Doctor didn't treat the dx I came to see her for. She found one that was just easier to treat leaving me with a serious problem. Low on compassion and would never recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neurology

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

She had not gotten any lab reports,mri reports, dr notes of any kind and went only what I could tell her. Fortunately, I had grabbed a file of mine f ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Min Pan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.