Dr. Min Pan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Saint Charles, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very knowledgeable and my symptoms have greatly improved since I started seeing her. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pan is so nice and takes the time to really listen and make a plan with you that works for you rather than just shove a pill at you and increase dosage just to get you out of the office. I have been to many neurologists over the years and she is the first one I have truly liked, respected, and felt that she was there for me as a patient not a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Happy to be alive
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care for her patients, does not listen to them nor has any compassion. I have trigiminal nueralgia and the pain was unbearable all she did was send me to pain management which was not helpful. I needed a permanent fix. I ended up seeking a different nuerologist who within one day connected me with a neurosurgeon and had decompression surgery two days after. Dr. Pan and her staff could care less and should be put out of business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
RUN FAR AWAY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need any relief from any nuerological disorder, DON'T NOT EVER GO HERE! The office staff is rude, VIOLATES HIPPAA mandates, gossips/makes fun of loudly so those in the waiting room can hear about other's medical issues. Dr. Pan does not listen to patient concerns about medications and will prescribe what she feels is best despite the patient being deeply concerned about the side effects. If you want to be treated like a human being who is seeking medical care, AVOID THIS OFFICE AT ALL COST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor didn't treat the dx I came to see her for. She found one that was just easier to treat leaving me with a serious problem. Low on compassion and would never recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Neurology
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She had not gotten any lab reports,mri reports, dr notes of any kind and went only what I could tell her. Fortunately, I had grabbed a file of mine f ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

4.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Min Pan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.