The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mina Nayak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mina Nayak?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Amazing Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

the best gynecologist

This is the best gynecologist I have ever been to. I am 42 yrs old and have been seeing her for 13 years. I used to live in douglasville but I've been living in buckhead for 4 yrs now and still go to this gynecologist. She is wonderful. Very experienced and knows exactly what she's doing and talking about.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

She is a very caring doctor,most people just dont want to hear the truth..my experiences have been nothing but pleasant .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Very good experience

Needed a same day appointment, being a new patient was able to get appointment for the afternoon. Staff very nice and helpful. The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and was very attentive to my care. I will return and refer friends to see this doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I will not be back to this doctor. She dismissed my concerns, and was abrupt and rude when I inquired about alternative birth control options. She did not bother to understand my history or complaints before suggesting I lose wait. She did not even review my paperwork, before starting or concluding my exam, I had to correct her assumptions several times about information that I had put on my paperwork. I repeat I will not go back to her office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Poor Bedside Manner, Rude, Condescending

When suggesting that someone lose weight, exersize, eat better- you souldn't do it the way she does. Women are in vulnerable positions when they are at a Gyno, not a good time to be rude, etc. I think that there is little care for her patients. She is cold and not at all personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mina Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.

  • Dr. Jaswant Chaddha

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Eleanor Glaspy-Benton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Douglasville, GA 0.72 mi

    3.3
    (32)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Ward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Douglasville, GA 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)