ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mina Nayak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mina Nayak?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Amazing Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best gynecologist

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

This is the best gynecologist I have ever been to. I am 42 yrs old and have been seeing her for 13 years. I used to live in douglasville but I've been living in buckhead for 4 yrs now and still go to this gynecologist. She is wonderful. Very experienced and knows exactly what she's doing and talking about.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2014

She is a very caring doctor,most people just dont want to hear the truth..my experiences have been nothing but pleasant .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Needed a same day appointment, being a new patient was able to get appointment for the afternoon. Staff very nice and helpful. The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and was very attentive to my care. I will return and refer friends to see this doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

I will not be back to this doctor. She dismissed my concerns, and was abrupt and rude when I inquired about alternative birth control options. She did not bother to understand my history or complaints before suggesting I lose wait. She did not even review my paperwork, before starting or concluding my exam, I had to correct her assumptions several times about information that I had put on my paperwork. I repeat I will not go back to her office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Bedside Manner, Rude, Condescending

Posted on October 20th, 2011

When suggesting that someone lose weight, exersize, eat better- you souldn't do it the way she does. Women are in vulnerable positions when they are at a Gyno, not a good time to be rude, etc. I think that there is little care for her patients. She is cold and not at all personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mina Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.