Dr. Mindaugas Zekonis MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zekonis is a terrific doctor whose medical knowledge and skills exceed all standards; personality is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice guy. Not stiff like a lot of doctors. Actually has a sense of humor. He also knows what he's doing. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Zekonis is the only doctor who has seen my husband who has taken the time to really ask a lot of questions. He's compassionate, helpful, and reassuring. He follows up with you and is sure to address any concerns you have. I'm so glad my husband was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Happy patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zekonis is an excellent physician. He is personable, thorough and seems to be very competent. I feel I am in good hands with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zekonis is one of the few doctors that has taken the time to get to know me not just my disease. I have a rare problem that he actually understands and works with me on. Other doctors for years have just pushed me aside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2008
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mindaugas Zekonis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.