The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mindi Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mindi Robinson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

very kind and caring I have been seeing her for several years . I even followed her when she switched practices. very satisfied working with her on my healthcare.i

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Excellent manner and helpfulness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have had

Posted on March 19th, 2011

First off before coming to her I had a quack for a Dr. (somewhere else). Anyways I have never had a problem with Dr. Robinson she is the best Dr. I have had yet and appears to genuinely care about her patients. She has delivered both of my daughters and both times she came in on her day off to make sure she was there to deliver them and I wasn't stuck with another Dr. (even though she was not on call those days AND she was VERY pregnant while she was delivering my first daughter at 1:42am by the way). She is both of my daughters Dr. and my husband who is a very tough critic even loves her - so much so that he switched from a Dr. he liked. She always knows whats wrong or she will do research if she doesn't and she will help you figure it out. Also another plus is she isn't quick to shove medication down your throat she is very good at weighing the pros and cons of medication BEFORE prescribing it and trying other options before giving you medication. In my opinion thats a plus because I know I'm not going to get meds for something when I don't need them and when I do need them she knows and makes sure I get what I need. She is also VERY good with kids. She is an amazing, caring, smart woman :) (please forgive my grammar lol)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Great Doctor

Posted on August 28th, 2009

I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She has been my doctor for about 3 years now and also delivered my daughter and is now my daughters doctor and my husbands as well. She is very caring and will spend as much time with you as you need. There has only been one time when we couldn't figure out what my daughter had *thought it was a yeast infection when really it was "diaper dermatitis" which she sent me to a dermatologist for so it DID get taken care of. No complaints what so ever in the three years Ive been with her. I also love her nurse Melenda shes also great they are LIKE family to us. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The capacity is there...

Posted on February 11th, 2009

but the "bedside manner"? Eh, not so much. Not everyone who is saddened by about loss is clinically depressed or in dire need of seeing a shrink. Being proactive about one's health is a touch difficult when trying to explain a problem to someone who appears bored, on the verge of rolling her eyes or mutters "mmm-hmm" to everything said. VERY frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mindi Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Linn, OR.