Overall Review

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Rude reception area. Not interested in my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not caring self centered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lacks empathy. Claims expertise she doesn't have. More concerned about her image than the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
AMAZING Dr and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been a patient for the over 8 years. Dr Bohrer has been our miracle worker. She and her staff are very proactive in her care. She walks into the room knowing what's in your chart and spend the time to listen and explain current action, next step and expectations. The staff from Maria, Kathy, Jill, Bernice and all the others I forgot to name are all just wonderful. I would recommend 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Very caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the front desk could be more courteous and friendly, the rest of the staff and Dr Bohrer are wonderful and very caring. She knows when a hug is needed and I trust her care and honesty with me about meds and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
She is GREAT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is straight and to the point whether you want to hear it or not! She saved my life !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rec dr Bohrer to anyone. She is very compassionate and truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Bohrer for a few years now, and almost every time I go, it is at least an hour wait. She doesn't have a very good bedside manner. If you don't agree with her she gets very uset and leaves the room. I waited for about 15 minutes, she never came back, so I left. The other doctors there are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
No question should be to difficult to answer
As part of a group of doctors I would think that Dr. Bohrer would be friendly and helpful when calling (even though it was after hours at 8pm)Instead she says my concern/question is not that important and it can wait until the following day to speak directly to the doctor in the group who is treating my mother. No question should be to difficult to answer when your dealing with a love one with cancer. She should of simply answered the question and make myself as well as my mother feel more comforting. After all,she is part of the practice. She made me feel like I was bothering her. Really unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with this fabulous physician. She explained my cancer and treatment in terms I could understand. I felt safe and at home in the office during my treatments. The staff is wonderful.One of the best doctors I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mindy Bohrer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rogelio Brito

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacy Villa

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Felix Rodriguez-Pinero

24 years experience

5.0 of 5