ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mindy Hsue Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mindy Hsue?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mindy Hsue?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Blew me off as a patient

Doctor Hsue is very nice and my wait times were very short........... That being said I had a check up every 3 months to continue my pain meds for cervical spinal stenosis and aching feet. I do not abuse my meds like some and only take 1 to 2 pills a day. I drink lots of water as my job is labor intensive and pee 4 or 5 times a day. When she gave me a pee test my meds did not show up and I was asked if I was actually taking them. I had taken 1 pill at 5:30 am and my appointment was later in the day. Then she asked me if I take cocaine or PCP as those drugs would mask test. ARE YOU KIDDING ME ?? Those did not show up on test....... Then she said she was going to refer me to a pain specialist who does not even write perscriptions ! The lady at pain office called her to find out what the deal was and she was told by Dr. Hsue's assistant that it would be better if she did not see me any more. What a run around. Sounded to me that if I took more meds and it showed up on pee test there would of not been an issue. She did not even try to work with me on this as a doctor should for their patient. Was told I would get a call back after second test and I had to call back twice and finally heard something 2 weeks later. Will "never" go to her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of her nearly 9 years she is to me one of the best genuine sincere and concern Dr I known.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Rude and uncaring

I made an appointment specifically for getting advice for 2 health issues and for a prescription refill. I mentioned this at the time of scheduling the appointment. During the appointment, I waited some 25 minutes past the appointment time to see the Dr. Then she breezed into the exam room, went straight to the computer without saying so much as a "Hello" and put in an order on the prescription refill. She asked me no questions about the refill or my health. When I started to talk about the health issue, she said "make another appointment for that". I was stunned! I spent almost an hour at this Doctor's office only to have one prescription refilled? And now I have to come back for getting my health issues addressed? And I will be charged for yet another office visit? Unbelievable! Needless to say, I will never go back to this doctor again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Doctor Hsue has been my primary doctor for many years. She cares enough to have my thyroid level in balance. She cares for my over all good health and has helped me make good choices about my horrible menopause symptoms. Over all the years she is one of the very best doctors I have ever come across. She is always willing to listen; this is what helps good doctors be great docs. Thanks again Doctor Hsue

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

I trust Dr Hsue completly

She is awesome and treats me with kindness and respect. I felt that she was genuinely concerned about my health issues and never felt rushed. She is well educated and very competant. She is very easy to talk to. I just wish I had found her sooner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mindy Hsue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, WA.

  • Dr. Christopher Shuhart

    Dr. Christopher Shuhart

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Harry Pepe III

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. G Mcdonald

    Dr. G Mcdonald

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    34