inactive

Ming-Te Lin MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Thorough, kind and caring physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is my physician almost 20 years now. He is the most compassionate doctor anyone could have. He takes the time needed and is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor, healer and assessor of problems. My Psoriatic Arthritis was so painful, and he helped me in such a short period of time. I couldn't believe his knowledge base, compassion and his patience when most physicians give you 5 min if your lucky. He was so thorough. I have and will still recommend him to anyone young or older!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lin has treated our family for 17 years. He has help us thru anxiety, chicken Pox, colds, flus and the list could go on for day. He has always looked at the whole person when deciding what direction to go and has not ever needed to expose our family to harmful drugs .. always finding a safe effective alternative to all our family's issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Amazing healer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His kindness and level of care is unmatched and frankly....mostly unheard of. He heals the cause, not just treats the symptoms. Our health has been better since being so lucky to have met this incredible healer 4 years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Gifted doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a born healer, living out his calling. One will be extremely hard pressed to find a doctor as dedicated to his patient’s well-being as this man. He treats the whole person not just the symptoms. Our 3 boys were sick over this past New Years and he made himself available on New Years Day. As if that wasn't enough, there was no exorbitant holiday/emergency fee, rather a charitable doctor's visit from a most generous and caring doctor. It's so obvious how much he loves his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Dr. Mingte Lin of Flossmoor is the best physician / healer I have ever gone to!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mingte Lin, of Flossmoor Illinois, is the best physician & healer I have ever gone to! Twice I was very ill and Dr. Lin gave me his homeopathic natural remedies which were SAFE, EFFECTIVE, and VERY HELPFUL. His prompt medical attention kept me from being hospitalized on two occasions. I highly recommend Dr. Mingte Lin as one of the most gifted and dedicated healers I have ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Lin he is such a caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't trust anyone else. My kids love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never known a better, more caring doctor. Dr. Lin is the absolute best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is awesome, would not trade him for gold, money or any other deal. He's the best doctor I ever had, and I had quite a few. I tell everyone I know about DR. Lin. There should more doctors in the world like Dr.Lin; there would be a lot more healthier people if there were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No