ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ming Wong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Accessible and reliable health promoter for years

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I got my life back

Posted on September 18th, 2013

After years and years of going for one kind if healer to another I found Dr.Wong. My friend who recommended me was cured from a cancer that was supposed to have taken his life within the year.Needless to say that after 8 months he was pronounced cancer free. His doctor was so impressed that he became a patient of Dr. Wong and was healed of a difficult digestive problem and fatigue syndrome. I spent less than $2500 over a year with visits and teas (Teas a cost of about $70 a month and about $70 a monthly visit) and quess what? - I went back to teaching, found a wonderful partner and gave birth to an incredible baby boy. I am again living life. Please, if you go, it is not a pill - it takes time - but you get quality of life/ Thank you Dr. Wong!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2013

This is an excellent health care practitioner. He brilliantly treated a proble that eludes alopathic and alternative practitioners for years. He is kind, compassionate and brilliant. His fees are ridiculously modest. It took time for my cure to happen - but it did - and I now enjoy excellent health. If amy toher treatments has failed you - you have everything to gain by being treated in his most effective modality - ancient - proven and non-toxic to body and wallet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wong puts American doctors to shame...

Posted on February 24th, 2012

My father was diagnosed with 3 types of cancer. And, is cured of all types of cancer. If Dr. Wong hadn't been involved he would have died by now. American doctors practice pharmiceutical medicine because they get kick-backs on prescriptions. Not Dr. Wong. He helps to cure the disease instead of covering the disease up with meds. If you want to be cured of cancer without radiation, chemo, or surgery, go to Mexico, Germany, or use Chinese herbs, etc. It's been my experience that American doctors only care about getting rich.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical records

Posted on March 11th, 2011

His wife is the worst receptionist ever. I asked for a copy of my medical records and she wanted to charge me $15.00 for it. I can go out and make a copy only costs $.10.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Claudia Luiz

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr. Wong is a genius. He has diagnoes and helped me with problems conventional medicine has not been able to address. He is a very gentle doctor who just gets it when it comes to women's health issues .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

He is horrible.Do not go to this doctor for any reason.He is a very rude and does not listen.Zero bedside manner.His goal is to get you in and out as fast as possible with little regard to your questions and concerns.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ming Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allston, MA.