ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ming Wong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Accessible and reliable health promoter for years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

I got my life back

After years and years of going for one kind if healer to another I found Dr.Wong. My friend who recommended me was cured from a cancer that was supposed to have taken his life within the year.Needless to say that after 8 months he was pronounced cancer free. His doctor was so impressed that he became a patient of Dr. Wong and was healed of a difficult digestive problem and fatigue syndrome. I spent less than $2500 over a year with visits and teas (Teas a cost of about $70 a month and about $70 a monthly visit) and quess what? - I went back to teaching, found a wonderful partner and gave birth to an incredible baby boy. I am again living life. Please, if you go, it is not a pill - it takes time - but you get quality of life/ Thank you Dr. Wong!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

This is an excellent health care practitioner. He brilliantly treated a proble that eludes alopathic and alternative practitioners for years. He is kind, compassionate and brilliant. His fees are ridiculously modest. It took time for my cure to happen - but it did - and I now enjoy excellent health. If amy toher treatments has failed you - you have everything to gain by being treated in his most effective modality - ancient - proven and non-toxic to body and wallet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr Wong puts American doctors to shame...

My father was diagnosed with 3 types of cancer. And, is cured of all types of cancer. If Dr. Wong hadn't been involved he would have died by now. American doctors practice pharmiceutical medicine because they get kick-backs on prescriptions. Not Dr. Wong. He helps to cure the disease instead of covering the disease up with meds. If you want to be cured of cancer without radiation, chemo, or surgery, go to Mexico, Germany, or use Chinese herbs, etc. It's been my experience that American doctors only care about getting rich.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Medical records

His wife is the worst receptionist ever. I asked for a copy of my medical records and she wanted to charge me $15.00 for it. I can go out and make a copy only costs $.10.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Claudia Luiz

Dr. Wong is a genius. He has diagnoes and helped me with problems conventional medicine has not been able to address. He is a very gentle doctor who just gets it when it comes to women's health issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

He is horrible.Do not go to this doctor for any reason.He is a very rude and does not listen.Zero bedside manner.His goal is to get you in and out as fast as possible with little regard to your questions and concerns.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ming Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allston, MA.

  • Dr. Inna Ryvkin

    Family Medicine

    Allston, MA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Sonia Mathew

    Family Medicine

    Allston, MA 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Schwartz

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Allston, MA 0.10 mi

    9