ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mingi Choi Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mingi Choi?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

The worst practice in NJ that I have found and will never go back!!

All I can say is I am finding another Doctor!! His staff (with the exception of one person in billing) does not follow up and takes days to answer any question you have for the doctor. OMGoodness, run if you can as fast as you can from this practice!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr. Choi was very professional and caring. He was committed to diagnosing my condition and ensuring that I was treated in an expeditious manner. Thanks Dr. Choi!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

good guy, better doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Professional!!!

Courteous, professional, and no nonsense good medicine. Hard to find these days!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

What I was most impressed with was Dr.Choi's sincerity, and compassion. That was quite refreshing to see. Lately, you don't see that in a doctor's office anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Michael C.

I was impressed with the amount of care Dr.Choi showed. His office staff however, did not reflect this. They were only satisfactory. I thank him for his understanding and thorough exam and treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Excellent Clinician

I must have seen 5 doctors before I saw Dr. Choi. His accurate diagnosis resulted from careful chart review, and thorough examination. He made the right diagnosis, and instituted the most conservative yet effective treatments. Thank you Dr. Choi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

What a Pleasure!!!

I was first worried about Dr.Choi's out of network status, but his professionalism, and caring attitude has put all my worries to rest. His expertise in spine care helped me a great deal. Thank you so much!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mingi Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.

  • Dr. Kavitha Kanuri

    Dr. Kavitha Kanuri

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bridgewater, NJ 0.63 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Anju Rustagi

    Dr. Anju Rustagi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bridgewater, NJ 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Qing Tai

    Dr. Qing Tai

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Somerville, NJ 0.85 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    15