Dr. Mingi Choi MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Bridgewater, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
The worst practice in NJ that I have found and will never go back!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is I am finding another Doctor!! His staff (with the exception of one person in billing) does not follow up and takes days to answer any question you have for the doctor. OMGoodness, run if you can as fast as you can from this practice!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Choi was very professional and caring. He was committed to diagnosing my condition and ensuring that I was treated in an expeditious manner. Thanks Dr. Choi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good guy, better doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Professional!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, professional, and no nonsense good medicine. Hard to find these days!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I was most impressed with was Dr.Choi's sincerity, and compassion. That was quite refreshing to see. Lately, you don't see that in a doctor's office anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Michael C.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with the amount of care Dr.Choi showed. His office staff however, did not reflect this. They were only satisfactory. I thank him for his understanding and thorough exam and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Excellent Clinician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must have seen 5 doctors before I saw Dr. Choi. His accurate diagnosis resulted from careful chart review, and thorough examination. He made the right diagnosis, and instituted the most conservative yet effective treatments. Thank you Dr. Choi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
What a Pleasure!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was first worried about Dr.Choi's out of network status, but his professionalism, and caring attitude has put all my worries to rest. His expertise in spine care helped me a great deal. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mingi Choi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Anju Rustagi

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joni Redlich

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Qing Tai

15 years experience

4.3 of 5