Dr. Mingi Choi MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Bridgewater, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
The worst practice in NJ that I have found and will never go back!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is I am finding another Doctor!! His staff (with the exception of one person in billing) does not follow up and takes days to answer any question you have for the doctor. OMGoodness, run if you can as fast as you can from this practice!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Choi was very professional and caring. He was committed to diagnosing my condition and ensuring that I was treated in an expeditious manner. Thanks Dr. Choi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good guy, better doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Professional!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous, professional, and no nonsense good medicine. Hard to find these days!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I was most impressed with was Dr.Choi's sincerity, and compassion. That was quite refreshing to see. Lately, you don't see that in a doctor's office anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Michael C.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with the amount of care Dr.Choi showed. His office staff however, did not reflect this. They were only satisfactory. I thank him for his understanding and thorough exam and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Excellent Clinician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must have seen 5 doctors before I saw Dr. Choi. His accurate diagnosis resulted from careful chart review, and thorough examination. He made the right diagnosis, and instituted the most conservative yet effective treatments. Thank you Dr. Choi.

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
What a Pleasure!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was first worried about Dr.Choi's out of network status, but his professionalism, and caring attitude has put all my worries to rest. His expertise in spine care helped me a great deal. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mingi Choi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.