The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Minh-Ly Gaylor Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minh-Ly Gaylor?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

rudeness

she is very rude and very inmature. I wont go back to her ever again. I won't recommend anyone go to her either.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

THE Best dermatologist in Texas!

Dr. Gaylor knows her stuff. She is really nice and she takes her time with you. I highly recommended to all my family and friends because she is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr. Gaylor is very thorough and is fantastic at what she does. She took her time with me and ensure that I felt comfortable. She is very professional and treats me like family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Very informative, and takes her time never feel rushed! Helps u with referrals!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Awsome

I have been using Dr Gaylor for several years, I appricate that she listens to me and will do whateve it takes to take care of my issues. I highly recommend her!!!! Thanks Dr Gaylor you Rock!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Minh-Ly Gaylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.

  • Dr. Arlis Loe

    Dr. Arlis Loe

    Dermatology

    Texarkana, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Jeffrey Young ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Young

    Dermatology

    Texarkana, TX 0.79 mi

    4.5
    (77)
    23
  • Dr. Hayden Franks

    Dr. Hayden Franks

    Dermatology

    Texarkana, TX 0.79 mi

    4.2
    (68)
    23