The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Minh-Ngoc Dang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minh-Ngoc Dang?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minh-Ngoc Dang?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Excellent Dr. and Staff Thank You

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Great dermatologist!

I just had my first appointment with Dr. Dang and I am impressed! My mother died of malignant melanoma and because there is a genetic component to this disease I did a lot of research to find a good dermatologist. I'm glad I found her. I trust Dr. Dang's judgement and look forward to being her patient for many years to come. And, her office staff is kind and helpful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Great physician and staff. I highly recommend.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Not caring

Poor bedside manner. Doesn't treat her patients well. Seemed very rushed and was impersonal. Worst experience I've had with any doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

great physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

not the friendiest doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Greatest doctor in Town. Knowledgeble and very compentent. She has excellent surgical skills. Expert in skin cancer.Great to have her in our community.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

The best doctor in the world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Minh-Ngoc Dang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Hui

    Dr. Thomas Hui

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Pleasanton, CA 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. William Lide

    Dr. William Lide

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Christina Fonseca

    Dr. Christina Fonseca

    Dermatology

    Pleasanton, CA 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10