ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mini Goddard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mini Goddard?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

bad doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Trust me Peoples, Listen to the person who tried to explain in details. This Dr is a very Rude person and she just Insult by constantly cutting you off. She does not listen to symptoms and just judge you by what ever impression she gets of you in few seconds . As to some who are praising her.. She probably treated them better because she may have liked them for some reason. Or having people post nice comments to balance out negative reviews. One thing is for sure She is VERY Judgmental, may be have some personal issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on September 6th, 2014

No personality at all. Would not answer questions said she wasn't allowed to. It is obvious this doctor has personal problems and takes it out on her patients. One visit was too many for me

Doctor's Response

I am able to gather that this person was seen for an "Independent Medical Exam" for Disability. That being the case, the doctor is not allowed to answer questions about their condition(s) but rather just put everything into a very detailed report that is then sent to the referring company. This is all explained to the person ahead of time. It is important to know that this was not a patient. I always explain things to patients. Thank you, Mini Goddard, MD

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Polite and has a great since of humor

Posted on May 31st, 2014

I only saw her twice for Emgs referred by a pain specialist. She was extremely nice and had a great since of humor. I forget what type of doctor she specialists in. I think sports medicine. I've had several Emgs done over the last few years and she did a great job explaining things. Plus it was obvious she was concerned with making sure it was done right instead of having interns from Hondaras school of nursing or other unpaid, uncertified students doing it alone running back and forth to the doctor asking questions. Unfortunately she wasn't my regular doctor. The doctor I'm seeing already saw me four times in 3weeks and 3days. I was there Tuesday and I told my doctor I couldn't come next Wednesday to get my script so I asked if I could come back today on Friday. The pharmacies won't fill early and if u do the doctor well find out either way. It was fine but when I showed up she said it was to go over my Emg and I'd have to come back next week either way

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took her time with me & listened

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Although I did have to wait more than 1/2 hour past my appointment time (they did let me know when I got there that she was running behind), Dr. Goddard spent quit a while with me. She asked a lot of questions and she genuinly listened to what I had to say. I have only seen her this one time, so far, but I sincerely got a very good 1st impression of her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

By far rudest doctors I ever met and I met a lot of them.

Posted on March 8th, 2012

This is by far one of the rudest,most insulting doctor I have ever been to in my life, constantly insulted me and interrupted me. Very irritated by me and let know it. Id brought someone w/me and they commented later that doctor was really horrible/super rude to you.We could not get over how I was treated by Dr Goddard. Would not listen to you at all so you could adequately relay the problem. Just really acted completely inappropriately. I don't think I have ever been tested so disrespectfully in my life by anyone let alone a doctor.I would not go to her again if I was dying.She really hurt me and her mistreatment upset me for over a week..how someone like this is in a helping field is beyond me.She is a real discredit to the practice and in my opinion her and other rude OSU doctors I have seen really tarnish osu's image. I will not go to osu for medical care if I can avoid it as only have about 10% luck with doctors there though I have encountered some superior doctors, these other ones sour the whole pot. But this lady takes the cake.

Doctor's Response

Rudeness is not something I am typically accused of. However, sometimes venting is good to do, which is exactly what this person is doing.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

An excellant doctor who recmmend highly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2011

This is a great doctor, highly recommended. She is very knowledgeable, caring and is a good listener. I think she is Excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mini Goddard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.