Dr. Mini Abraham MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Lenexa, KS

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abraham is a great doctor. She really helps me with my health. She has a beautiful office with pleasant staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
very disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this provider is very unwilling to work with people who have work obligations. She sees her last person at 3 pm. Her staff is very rude and does not return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
business owner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a excellent experience with Dr. Abraham! She is great at answering all questions. Great nurses!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Abraham about once a year. She always remembers what we discussed at the last visit, and cares about what I have to say. She is very prompt, and when I get there early, I even leave early.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
Average
Nice enough doctor. But, her skill lies on the diabetes side ,not great with the thyroid. Somewhat close minded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Consistantly good...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Abraham for several years now and have had a consistently high quality experience. Great staff, good follow up, show concern and are always prompt even if you're early. Highly recommend...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Unprofessional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is very rude, in my experience as a patient and a medical professional. I went to them after having endocrinology complications after surgery. When I called the nurse for help she actually said "just call your primary we are not equipped to handle this" Very unprofessional, this is the first bad experience I have had in Johnson County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mini Abraham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.