ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mini Abraham Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mini Abraham?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr Abraham is a great doctor. She really helps me with my health. She has a beautiful office with pleasant staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

very disappointed

this provider is very unwilling to work with people who have work obligations. She sees her last person at 3 pm. Her staff is very rude and does not return phone calls.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

business owner

I have had a excellent experience with Dr. Abraham! She is great at answering all questions. Great nurses!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I see Dr. Abraham about once a year. She always remembers what we discussed at the last visit, and cares about what I have to say. She is very prompt, and when I get there early, I even leave early.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Average

Nice enough doctor. But, her skill lies on the diabetes side ,not great with the thyroid. Somewhat close minded.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Consistantly good...

I've been seeing Dr. Abraham for several years now and have had a consistently high quality experience. Great staff, good follow up, show concern and are always prompt even if you're early. Highly recommend...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Unprofessional

Office staff is very rude, in my experience as a patient and a medical professional. I went to them after having endocrinology complications after surgery. When I called the nurse for help she actually said "just call your primary we are not equipped to handle this" Very unprofessional, this is the first bad experience I have had in Johnson County.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mini Abraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Efrem Gebremedhin

    Dr. Efrem Gebremedhin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Pratip Patel

    Dr. Pratip Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. John Nelson

    Dr. John Nelson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    41