Dr. Mini Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Coppell, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
She may have saved my life.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took an EKG at Care Now when I thought I might have a little bronchitis, and she suspected heart problems. She found an abnormal EKG and sent me to the hospital ER. I was admitted to the hospital, tested and given cardiac meds to help a very weak heart. Her diagnosis probably saved my life. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
The relationship Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for several years now & she treats you like you are very important to her. The old fashioned Dr. patient relationship. She spends time getting to know you on your first visit, she is thorough, not only the first time but at all appointments. I have referred several people to her who have stayed & are just as happy as I am with her professionalism and personal attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by Dr Thomas while I was on vacation. She is an above average Doctor with a very pleasant manner. Her staff is just great they couldn't do enough for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Patient
Dr Thomas is an excellent , very compassionate physician whio takes a lot of time to get to know you as the patient first. This super young professional is simply outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 9th, 2014
New patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is "Awesome" . Not only is she very pleasant , but compassionate as well. Her staff is wonderful. I have never had a Doctor who is able to take the time and explain everything to the patient, and also make sure that the follow up is adhered to. This Doctor actually deserves more stars than allowed. Her professional manner is outstanding. I Love her!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mini Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coppell, TX.