The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mininder Kocher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mininder Kocher?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mininder Kocher?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 51 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

The best knee surgeon

He repaired my daughter's knee after she tore and displaced her meniscus. She has been back to gymnastics with no problems!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

The best hip surgeon!

Incredibly talented surgeon! He repaired both my hips and got me fully back to living my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Dr kohcker was fantastic

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Complete success

Tanner Stage 1 ACL repair, occured almost a decade ago, knee works perfectly fine today and cannot tell the difference between right and left leg through muscle, can't thank the surgeon enough for what he did for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Amazing! Diagnosed my rare knee injury and is operating on my ankle.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

I had a very rare injury in my knee. It took four months to get a diagnosis and he got it right.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

THE BEST

The best. Like a father to e. Helped fix my tendon. Bac to sports in no time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

I have been a patients of Dr. Kocher for about eight years now. He is increadibly smart and explained everything he was going to be doing in every surgery in both medical and lamens terms. He and his staff are wonderful

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

The only problem is he's such a good doctor its hard to get a ppointment, but the staff are lovely and helpful, and he is wonderful..once you get in!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Kocher fixed my knee. I had failed surgery from another doctor that Dr. Kocher fixed. He is awesome and my knee is now perfect.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

The best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Spencer Becker

my #1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mininder Kocher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. William Meehan III

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Sports Medicine, Pediatrics

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Martha Murray

    Dr. Martha Murray

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Dennis Kramer

    Dr. Dennis Kramer

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    16