Dr. Mininder Kocher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kohcker was fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Complete success
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tanner Stage 1 ACL repair, occured almost a decade ago, knee works perfectly fine today and cannot tell the difference between right and left leg through muscle, can't thank the surgeon enough for what he did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing! Diagnosed my rare knee injury and is operating on my ankle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very rare injury in my knee. It took four months to get a diagnosis and he got it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
The best. Like a father to e. Helped fix my tendon. Bac to sports in no time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patients of Dr. Kocher for about eight years now. He is increadibly smart and explained everything he was going to be doing in every surgery in both medical and lamens terms. He and his staff are wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only problem is he's such a good doctor its hard to get a ppointment, but the staff are lovely and helpful, and he is wonderful..once you get in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kocher fixed my knee. I had failed surgery from another doctor that Dr. Kocher fixed. He is awesome and my knee is now perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Spencer Becker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my #1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
9 year old son tore ACL in football after consulting with surgeons in CO his future did not look good because of growth plates! DR kocher was refeered to us . I emailed him he responded the same day we were in Boston 2 weeks later surgery was flawless, if your child is active like most are, go to Boston!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mininder Kocher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Obrien

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Martha Murray

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gianmichel Corrado

18 years experience

3.9 of 5