Dr. Mininder Kocher MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Boston, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
The best knee surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired my daughter's knee after she tore and displaced her meniscus. She has been back to gymnastics with no problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
The best hip surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly talented surgeon! He repaired both my hips and got me fully back to living my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kohcker was fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Complete success
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tanner Stage 1 ACL repair, occured almost a decade ago, knee works perfectly fine today and cannot tell the difference between right and left leg through muscle, can't thank the surgeon enough for what he did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing! Diagnosed my rare knee injury and is operating on my ankle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very rare injury in my knee. It took four months to get a diagnosis and he got it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
THE BEST
Wait time
10.0 minutes
The best. Like a father to e. Helped fix my tendon. Bac to sports in no time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patients of Dr. Kocher for about eight years now. He is increadibly smart and explained everything he was going to be doing in every surgery in both medical and lamens terms. He and his staff are wonderful

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only problem is he's such a good doctor its hard to get a ppointment, but the staff are lovely and helpful, and he is wonderful..once you get in!

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kocher fixed my knee. I had failed surgery from another doctor that Dr. Kocher fixed. He is awesome and my knee is now perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Spencer Becker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my #1
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mininder Kocher, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.