The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miniya Berhane Is this you?
  • 22
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miniya Berhane?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

She is an amazing doctor. My son has seen her since he was a week old. And he is now 2. She is always good about helping with any concerns we have. And to top it off he is so excited to go see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Outstanding Pediatric Doctor

Dr Berhane has been taking care of my our two children since they were born. We do not hesitate to call her office , or when she is on call. She always call us us back, arrange to check up the kids at her office despite her and her staff busy schedule. The best part is our Girls adore her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Berhane is just wonderful. She is now both of my children's doctor. My youngest was seen by her when 1st born and I just kept her as his doctor. My oldest has some health issues and while in a visit with my youngest she noticed something about my oldest that other doctors where just dismissing as normal. To make a long story short she now sees all of my children because she cared enough to stay hey I know your oldest isn't my patient but I feel this is the problem and she was right. Thank you Doctor Berhane for being such a good doctor. My children just love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

She is a very good doctor for my kids. Dr. Berhane take her time to check the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Excellent professional. The kids love her. Can't wait to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

BERHANE

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE. HER BEDSIDE MANNERS ARE VERY POOR AND THE WAIT IS UNBELIEVEABLE I THOUGHT IT WAS B/C SHE IS SUCH A GOOD DOCTOR BUT I WAS WRONG. THIS IS JUST HOW I FEEL AND I'M SURE I HAVE ALOT OF OTHERS WHO FEEL THE SAME WAY.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

She is the best there is! The kids absolutely love her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miniya Berhane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parkersburg, WV.

  • Dr. Christopher Miller

    Dr. Christopher Miller

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Cardiovascular Disease

    Parkersburg, WV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Prakash Patel

    Pediatrics

    Parkersburg, WV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    33
  • Dr. William Tomlinson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Parkersburg, WV 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    11