Dr. Minnie Sarwal MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sarwal took care of our daughter at Stanford and when she moved her practice to San Francisco we, and many other patients, followed her, as we really like and respect her. We did not want to stay with he other doctors at Packard, and would only trust Dr. Sarwal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarwal is one of the most compassionate and smartest doctors. When you take your child to see her you know you are getting care from one of the finest minds in the field and that puts me at tremendous ease. Dr. Sarwal knows her stuff, she is up to date with all the clinical articles and research and is always trying to find better ways to treat her patients. She is a strong advocate for my child and her illness. We always feel safe with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarwal saved my sons life when he had kidney failure from bloody diarrheoa. She is the best doctor in the team at Stanford and the only one I would highly reccomend to any other parent wanting the best treatment for their child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
The best pediatric transplant doctor in the world!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minnie is the best doc- she's so smart and finds ways to take care of my son better than any other doc at UCSF or Stanford. we travel from Wisconsin just to see her. She's also a cool gal. We love this doc! Thumbs up!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarwal is the best doctor ever. She is so smart and always figures out the best treatments for her patients. She is well known all over the world as one of the best transplant doctors and we are so lucky to have her take care of our son at Stanford. When things are not going well, we only trust Dr. Sarwal to find the best treatments for our son
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
incredible doctor, brilliant, patient, bonds with the children immediately
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Minnie Sarwal, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.