ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Minnie Sarwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minnie Sarwal?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2014

Dr.Sarwal took care of our daughter at Stanford and when she moved her practice to San Francisco we, and many other patients, followed her, as we really like and respect her. We did not want to stay with he other doctors at Packard, and would only trust Dr. Sarwal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Dr. Sarwal is one of the most compassionate and smartest doctors. When you take your child to see her you know you are getting care from one of the finest minds in the field and that puts me at tremendous ease. Dr. Sarwal knows her stuff, she is up to date with all the clinical articles and research and is always trying to find better ways to treat her patients. She is a strong advocate for my child and her illness. We always feel safe with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Dr. Sarwal saved my sons life when he had kidney failure from bloody diarrheoa. She is the best doctor in the team at Stanford and the only one I would highly reccomend to any other parent wanting the best treatment for their child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pediatric transplant doctor in the world!

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Minnie is the best doc- she's so smart and finds ways to take care of my son better than any other doc at UCSF or Stanford. we travel from Wisconsin just to see her. She's also a cool gal. We love this doc! Thumbs up!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr. Sarwal is the best doctor ever. She is so smart and always figures out the best treatments for her patients. She is well known all over the world as one of the best transplant doctors and we are so lucky to have her take care of our son at Stanford. When things are not going well, we only trust Dr. Sarwal to find the best treatments for our son

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2009

incredible doctor, brilliant, patient, bonds with the children immediately

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Minnie Sarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.