ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Minu Rowther Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minu Rowther?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Minu Rowther?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

I had an extremely disappointing experience with this doctor, that had a serious effect on my life. If I could, I would sue her for a mere FRACTION of what she took from me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Great doctor!!! Awesome staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Best experience for second pregnancy

My experience with Dr. Rowther was a great experience...i would definatelly love to have her services again for any of my future labors if any.......the staff was very courteous and respectful ......thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Minu Rowther delivered my first child and I would choose her as my delivery doctor all over again. She was very helpful during the delivery process and very gentle. I am bummed that the obgyn group that Dr. Rowther works at has shut down. I already felt comfortable with her and have no idea where she will be working from here on but I'd love to follow her wherever she goes!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Finally a Nice OB/GYN in Norwich, Connecticut

Dr. Rowther is the third ob/gyn I have tried since relocating to Norwich, CT. I like her very much.........seems the third time is the charm!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Minu Rowther is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mystic, CT.

  • Dr. Shereene Brown

    Dr. Shereene Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mystic, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Anthony Dilullo

    Dr. Anthony Dilullo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Groton, CT 5.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Schrempf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Groton, CT 5.05 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    25