Dr. Mir Asghar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Asgar is one of the most considerate attentive Dr.s I have ever encountered. I first met him in 2006 I was hospitalized in great pain didn't know what was wrong. I had been suffering for years with no answers. Dr. Asgar took the time to pay attention to everything I was saying & explaining to him. I appreciate him so much. I just wish he was still in the Detroit/Southfield area. Is it possible he can refer me to another Rheumatologist that he has maybe worked with in the past that is in Macomb or Southfield area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exceptional physician, honest , open and caring. He will refer you to another physician if he is not able to solve your issue. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
One of the best doctor ,,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Asghar is truly gifted. He is humble, caring and makes you feel very comfortable. He has helped me a lot .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Great caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my dream come true. I was suffering from severe body pains, and my primary care was saying "it is all in your head". Dr Asghar not only diagnosed my condition precisely, he helped me with the right medicine. I will refer him to all patients having joint pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Very Good Treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Good Doctor. I have never been treated this good before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Good Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Asghar is an exceptionally professional physician who listens well and tries to come to a conclusion and helps the patient. I had a great experience with Dr Asghar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mir Asghar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Howell, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Nasir Ali

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walid Mansoor

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Skandalaris

24 years experience

4.6 of 5