ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miranda Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miranda Smith?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miranda Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Just OK

Arrogant and curt. Not someone I would go back to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Smith has treated adult acne for me and prescribed medication has taken care of the problem. She also did a laser treatment for sun damage and I am very pleased with the results. She told me that my face would scab and fall away before the skin was normal again, but that didn't happen and two weeks later my skin lightened up where she did the laser and as I said, I'm very pleased with the result!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

i have suffered from psoriasis for years and Dr. Smith is the only dermatologist able to help me. She is very professional and seems to care about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Pharmacist

Dr. Smith was very informative and easy to talk to. She went over all of my concerns and talk through different treatment options. I appreciated her compassion and honesty. Dr. Smith took the time to go over cost effectiveness in different over the counters. I would recommend her to my pharmacy patients. I felt comfortable and under good care. Dr. Smith was very knowledgeable which is most important.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

A Doctor in Tulsa that is truly worthy of the title of Doctor!

Dr. Miranda Smith is extremely considerate, competent and understands your needs and takes care of problems immediately without rescheduling you to "come back later" so we can treat you. Office staff is very efficient and complements the professionalism of Dr. Smith wonderfully.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miranda Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Kesha Buster

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Douglas Vaughn

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Kristen Rice

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi