Dr. Mireille Constant MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine East Islip, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Lied to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After speaking to reception and switching doctors knowing that Doctor constant has and takes un vaccinated patients.... I made a an apt for my 2 children they took their insurance information and assured me that my children would be accepted. (I have 4). A few hours later I called to make and apt for my daughter who is fully vaccinated and having surgery soon and all of a sudden I was no longer welcome at the practice. If I could give negative stars I would. After transferring my insurance for all 4 of my children to her care as well as making a future apt. I was treated rudely and refused medical care. I am more then upset and do not recommend anyone to try and see someone who has no integrity as a medical professional and happens to be complete hypocrite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
So kind Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has already gone through for 4 pediatrics and right now I finally what I always had been wanting for. Dr. Constant is a very kind Doctor. She always explain everything and help parents like me and my husband who are having the experience with our fist child. She is patient and the most thing that I like is the facility to make an urgent appoiment. I'm really happy and satisfy with my choose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you do not have an appointment and stop by out of emergency, it is very hard to be seen and wait time can be up to 1 hour +; In addition the staff can be very disrespectful. Nevertheless Dr. Constant is an excellent doctor and I have been with her since I was born.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
former patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Parent( license practical nurse )
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional, like the way she aproche Patient and family. Make me comfortable to ask Questions and always answer with professionally sum Will definitely referred Dr Cinstan to every one I know. If I had the option I will say she deserve to be a 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
REAL (HUMAN) DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE HAS BEEN MY CHILDRENS PEDIATRICIAN SINCE BABIES,ALWAYS PATIENT,CARING AN LOVING TO ALL KIDS AN PARENTS..TAKES HER TIME WITH BTH PARENT AN CHILD..I LOVE HER PATIENTS AN EVEN THOUGH U WAIT, I WOULD KEEP WAITIN JUST SO MY KIDS SEE DR.C,AS I CALL HER SHES THE BEST AN WILL NEVER LET U DOWN..I WOULDNT TRADE HER FOR THE WORLD..WE DON'T SEE ANYMORE DR'S LIKE HER..U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only problem is the wait but she does not rush you. She is caring and professional. I would (and do) recommend Dr. Constant to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mireille Constant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Islip, NY.