ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miriam Martin Is this you?
  • 24
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miriam Martin?


45 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

A great physician

Dr. Martin is a great physician. I've been going to her for years. I'm not liking the change in location but service it's still the same. The staff are friendly and I have no problem with their professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

The Best Doctor ever!!

Dr. Martin.....hands down the best caring Doctor around. I absolutely adore her. I most definitely would recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Do not recommend this practice

The physician is great based on what Inwas told; however, her admin staff is unprofessional, rude and very impolite. They need to be trained on how to politely and promptly treat customers who pay their salaries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I love Dr. Martin the most professional doctor I have ever seen! #DrMartinRocks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

AVL

Dr. Martin is everything that a true Doctor should be...she should be commended for her level of professionalism, and patient commiment that she displays. I don't know more to say other than she is the complete package in medicine.I must add that she employees a staff of the same caliber as she is and they meet all expectations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Great to talk to.

Dr. Martin has been my Doctor for 7 years and I would not have it any other way. She is very easy to talk to, she makes you feel so at ease. On my very first meeting I felt as if I had known her for years, she is very professional and down to Earth and that what I like. Now this is from a man...and we know how men feel about going to the Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Great, caring doctor

I originally went to Dr. Martin for help with allergies, after I switched insurance and needed a new doctor. I quickly decided that she would be my new primary care physician and made an appointment for a long-over due physical. The office staff and clinicians were very nice, as well as Dr. Martin, and this is actually the first doctor visit I have had as an adult where I did not feel insulted by the staff (laughing at weight, treating me like I "deserved" to have health problems). I felt like everyone was willing to work with me to make sure my health is on track and monitor conditions with a family history. I have already recommended Dr. Martin to my sister.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

Staff courteous. Physician knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Seemed genuinely concerned. Did not feel rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miriam Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.

  • Dr. Dawne Carroll

    Dr. Dawne Carroll

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Bowie, MD 0 mi

    3.2
    (35)
    32
  • Dr. Tamara Kellogg

    Emergency Medicine

    Bowie, MD 1.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Kolapo Dasilva

    Emergency Medicine, Residency

    Bowie, MD 1.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7