advertisement
Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
16 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 30 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion. Yahoo.
Write a Review
Feb 17th, 2015

Fabulous doctor... Have no idea where she is! Finally found a doctor I was comfortable with

  •  
patient show details patient
by Dwight & Virginia Hawkinson (Buffalo MN) on May 5th, 2014

My husband and I are looking where Dr. Ragab has relocated too. Buffalo and Cokato Clinic's are not giving out this information please post if you know where she is......

  •  
best doctor show details best doctor
by sherry turner on May 1st, 2014

I love dr ragab. just found out she left buffalo clinic. where is she ???? I will go there,

  •  
looking for Dr Ragab show details looking for Dr Ragab
by Jerry F on Apr 23rd, 2014

both my wife and I were extremely happy with Dr Ragab. We just found out she was no longer at the Buffalo Allina Clinic. Does anyone know where she currently is?

  •  
Dr Ragab show details Dr Ragab
by Cheryl Heiskary on Apr 17th, 2014

I have seen Dr. Ragab for the last 6 months and I refuse to see anyone else at the Buffalo Allina Clinic and I am on the hunt to find her. She is the best Dr. I have ever been seen by. If anyone knows where she is at please email me at clheiskary@gmail.com. Thank you, Cheryl Heiskary

  •  
Outraged show details Outraged
by Sondra on Apr 14th, 2014

Dr. Ragab is no longer with Allina and I am absolutely DISGUSTED with Allina for not doing everything possible to get her to stay. She is BY FAR the very best Doctor I have ever dealt with. She is genuinely concerned and cares about her patients like no other Doctor I have ever seen. If given the choice I will never go to an Allina clinic again.

May 18th, 2011

Miriam is wonderful!!!! Best doctor ever!!

Jun 8th, 2006 on yahoo.com

Excellent Physician....: She the best family physician I have ever had. She truly cares about you. She takes the time to answer all your questions. I think that she is dedicated to her job and has great compassion.

Read Full Review at yahoo.com