ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miriam Ragab Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miriam Ragab?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miriam Ragab?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Very glad she was there.

I was very impressed with her bedside manner and her knowledge of my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Ragab saw me as an Urgent Care walk-in. She was very thorough and had a wonderful personality. She explained what she was concerned about and why certain tests, etc. were needed. Would recommend her wholeheartedly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Ms

Great thoughts dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Best dr I ever had...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Fabulous doctor... Have no idea where she is! Finally found a doctor I was comfortable with

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

best doctor

I love dr ragab. just found out she left buffalo clinic. where is she ???? I will go there,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

looking for Dr Ragab

both my wife and I were extremely happy with Dr Ragab. We just found out she was no longer at the Buffalo Allina Clinic. Does anyone know where she currently is?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Outraged

Dr. Ragab is no longer with Allina and I am absolutely DISGUSTED with Allina for not doing everything possible to get her to stay. She is BY FAR the very best Doctor I have ever dealt with. She is genuinely concerned and cares about her patients like no other Doctor I have ever seen. If given the choice I will never go to an Allina clinic again.

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Miriam is wonderful!!!! Best doctor ever!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

She is a great Doctor who I have been going to for more than 8 years
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miriam Ragab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morris, MN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brent Barnstuble

    Family Medicine

    Morris, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Olyn Wernsing

    Dr. Olyn Wernsing

    Family Medicine

    Morris, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Patrick Burke

    Dr. Patrick Burke

    Family Medicine

    Morris, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33