ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miron Fayngersh Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miron Fayngersh?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Unscrupulous!

He doesn't care about you, only about lining his pocket. He should not be a Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

This man is a crook. He would do anything for a buck.

I am a fan of most physicians, but not this one. He is a crook. He has no concern for his patients, only his wallet

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Great doctor!! Recommended for everyone!

I was suffering pain from injuries since 2007, to the point that couldn't move due to sitting job and constant stress on neck. My life was going downhill because couldn't enjoy simple things and completely destroyed stomach with pain medications by 2011. After being recommended to see Miron Fayngersh I finally saw the light and with his help I was able to manage the pain to a degree that I started eating better, sleeping and signed up back to gym to stay fit. Thank you, doctor for your patience and 'magic'! The medical office became my second home and everytime that I have free hour or so I try to schedule an appointment for physical therapy. I'm just one of hundreds people that are saved by this great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

insurance mill

This place does not treat or heal sick people. They only overcharge insurance for nonexistent or useless things. Unprofessional, rude, greedy establishment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

See another doctor

The staff, except for the young woman with the short hair, is absolutely rude. They consistently make mistakes with appointments and will never admit they are at fault because they know that you will put up with it to get your prescriptions. They do not have any positive communicative skills with patients. They have no concept of privacy and talk openly about your situation in front of other patients. Almost every person that walked into that place was told by the staff, not the doctor, that they will probably need a cortisone shot. The PA, S. Upenice, is a very pleasant and helpful person. Dr. Fayngersh, on the other hand, is very gruff. He doesn't explain what he is doing to you and doesn't listen to what you have to say. Also, he will tell you that you need a shot regardless if you protest against it. (They charge the insurance company anywhere from $600 to $1000 a shot.) Also, if you do not attend physical therapy consistently, they will upbraid you in front of everyone. If you are a glutton for punishment, then this is the place for you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

He is an amazing doctor, knowledgeable and caring, made me want to live again

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Ignorant

This doctor doesn't know what he's doing at best.If he does it's even worst, since his procedure made me feel worst then before, I'd like to think he didn't really know how it will turn up later, because if he did: shame on him. Just another money-making-on-your-health business.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miron Fayngersh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dennis Feierman

    Anesthesiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.24 mi

    23
  • Dr. Oksana Bogatyryova

    Anesthesiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.24 mi

    11