ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mirza Nusairee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mirza Nusairee?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mirza Nusairee?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Office Administrator

Excellent doctor, with good bedside manners, compassionate, and makes you understand in depth about the problem. does great follow up. Friendly staff with a wait time of 20-25 minutes. I have recommended all my family and friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

Do Your Research

This doctor lacks the compassion and professionalism to practice as a physician. I know he is under investigation by the Maryland State Board of Medicine for inappropriately "touching" female patients. Would not recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Doctor Nusairee has been my family's doctor for over 15 years. This man, while not having the best bedside manner, earnestly cares of his patients. When we were without insurance, he took care of us by giving us samples of the medications we take daily as much as he could. He even saw us without paying a co-pay and just billed us later when he knew it was important.My only problem has been with the wait in the office but it's really not that bad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Overall good doctor

If you're looking for a sweet guy that always has a smile on his face and asks silly things like how your dogs are doing, don't see Dr. Nusairee. If you're looking for a doctor that will diagnose your situation accurately and genuinely care for you and your health, this is definitely your doctor. The only complaint I have is his wait time; however, you are not rushed through your appointment. He will answer every question you have and he'll make sure you know the importance of why he's telling you what to do. He's not my "buddy," he's my doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Guardian of patient

Wonderful experience with Dr. Nusairee. He has been physician of my little old lady for many, many years. He has excellent bedside manner, is compassionate, & empathetic. Never rushes us, answers all questions & assists however he can to obtain all appropriate care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

He is the worst doctor I have ever seen. He is rude, impatient and his bedside manner is unprofessional. I did not feel comfortable as he was yelling at his assistant in front of me. He did not explain any procedure that I was getting done. He argued with me over getting blood work done, which he was wrong about. The only reason I went to see him was because my doctor passed away so he took over seeing his patients. Never again will I see this doctor. Such an awful experience. AND they billed me $600 by mistake. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mirza Nusairee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Basant Khandelwal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Susheel Sharma

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Crystal Walker

    Dr. Crystal Walker

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    9