inactive

Mirza Baig MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Spring, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Positive feedback.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't speak too much but says exactly what patients should hear and be aware of. This is very important in this specific medicine field where patients have often problems with focusing. He does a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am one of th e success stories. Every thing went very well with my neck surgery. I have recovered full use of my arm and hand with no more pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Mark Bloom
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Best doctor ever! He saved me from my worst fears! Already back hiking in the mountains! So blessed to have been his patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
post surgery patient registered nurse
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed! I have not been been able to walk without a cane, or walker for eight years. In that time I had over three hundred complete to the ground falls.I could not carry glass of water over on fourth full without spilling it.Post Surgery I can carry a full glass of water and not spill a drop. I can walk inside the house without a cane. I have not had a fall in over six weeks My balance is back. Great bedside manor very. I am 300% satisfied with His services and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Mirza Baig, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.