The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mirza Baig Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

back

Great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Positive feedback.

He doesn't speak too much but says exactly what patients should hear and be aware of. This is very important in this specific medicine field where patients have often problems with focusing. He does a great job.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I am one of th e success stories. Every thing went very well with my neck surgery. I have recovered full use of my arm and hand with no more pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Mark Bloom

Best doctor ever! He saved me from my worst fears! Already back hiking in the mountains! So blessed to have been his patient!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

post surgery patient registered nurse

Very impressed! I have not been been able to walk without a cane, or walker for eight years. In that time I had over three hundred complete to the ground falls.I could not carry glass of water over on fourth full without spilling it.Post Surgery I can carry a full glass of water and not spill a drop. I can walk inside the house without a cane. I have not had a fall in over six weeks My balance is back. Great bedside manor very. I am 300% satisfied with His services and skill.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mirza Baig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Emmanuel De La Cruz

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lind II

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Preston Chandler III

    General Surgery

    Spring, TX 0.41 mi

    21