The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Misha Faustina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Misha Faustina?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Very compassionate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Practitioner

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Dr. Faustina was very thorough in the exam and the amount of time she spent with me. I ultimately needed to have several growths moved from around my eyelid. I am incredibly pleased with the results and it exceeded what I expected.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You need over two months to wait for surgery scheduling

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Office staff failed to advice me of new location prior to my initial appointment. Waited over 2 hours in waiting room. Office staff failed to follow through with paperwork, and surgery was cancelled. Great doctor, but needs more experienced office support staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor & Great Staff

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Very Informative & Carefully Guided Me Through a Very Difficult Injury. I Now Have Titanium Plates Supporting My Eye.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sunday Emergancy call

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

I had an eye emergency on a Sunday afternoon. There was a metal shard embedded in my eye. She was extremely accommodating, thorough, and had a great bedside manner. I could not recommend her more and will be definitely using her for future services

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eyelid Cancer Expert

Posted on July 1st, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Faustina by my optomitrist for a bump on the eyelid that turned out to be a basal cell skin cancer. Dr. Faustina nailed it! She surgically removed the cancer and fixed my eyelid. My wife can't even find the scar.Thanks to her, I also got a full body dermatology skin check and they found some other pre-cancers that needed to be removed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely thorough

Posted on March 1st, 2011

I really appreciated the time Dr. Faustina spent with me explaining what was going on with my eyes. I had been to several other doctors, but did not have any answers. Her staff was really good at working with my insurance also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr, I definitely recommend her!!

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr Faustina and her staff were all very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Faustina was very thorough and informative. She spent lots of time explaining her findings and her recommendations to me. I strongly recommend her!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor relationship with patient

Posted on August 17th, 2010

She takes patients without verifying med. insurance, then use fuming billing agency to beat out the costs from patients.

Doctor's Response

Changed billing service & authorization process. Please note, we bill your insurance for you on your behalf. Please bring your updated insurance cards and photo ID to each visit. Thanx for your comments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Misha Faustina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.