ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mislen Bauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mislen Bauer?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Great experienced doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

SHE IS THE BEST I HAVE BEEN VISITING HER MY WHOLE LIFE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Dr Bauer has been my doctor since I was a child I,m 32 now. I. Still see her I had nf 1. Since my mom took me to see her. She was in the practice finishing her career of medicine she is great. I recommend to everyone I have birth marks. Cafe eu lait. She is the great doctor. And. We have affection to her. And love. She is loveable and sweet. Also a piece of bread. May God bless her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

She is the best I love her . This doctor always has a smile no matter what she knows how to talk to parents #1

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

my opinion about Bauer Md is excellent, she is a good doctor with a great professionalism.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Best ever

Great doctor, explains herself very well answers all questions. She is very caring and takes her time. I have seen her for over 15 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Excellent doctor,s clinically strong, the best best side manners, really spends time wiht you discussing diagnosis. I could not be happier with her service, my son has ben seeing her for NF1 since he was 2 years old an dhe is now 6. Really educated me and my family on NF1, very caring and knowledgable.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mislen Bauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Parul Jayakar

    Dr. Parul Jayakar

    Medical Genetics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    35
  • Dr. Aparna Rajadhayaksha

    Dr. Aparna Rajadhayaksha

    Clinical Pathology, Medical Genetics, Pathology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (25)
  • Dr. Hans Shuhaiber

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Medical Genetics

    South Miami, FL 2.62 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    14