Dr. Misty Rydelski MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tustin, CA

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    67%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Dr. Misty Rydelski is unprofessional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Misty Rydelski was extremely unprofessional! She made me feel embarrased and ashamed. I could hear her laughing and gossiping about me to the staff. She didn't realize I could hear her just outside the exam room. Not something you would expect from a doctor. I came to her for advise on switching medication. She made my problem feel even worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Unprofessional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After Dr. Rydelski, left the exam room, I could hear her just outside the door whispering to her scribe. She whispered her personal - judgmental opinion of my visit then laughed about it. Totally unprofessional. Very rude. I was hurt and embarrassed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Rydelski for about 10 years, I was very satisfied with the care that she provided. I found her to be very thorough, as well as very professional. I would still be using her as my primary care Dr. except she relocated and it was too far to drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Rude, unprofessional and uncaring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rydelski is rude and rolled her eyes at me after I was diagnosed with melanoma. I don't trust her and she laughed at me. Very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
talks over you
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just a poor physician in general doesnt listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Find a Different Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Discourteous and uncomfortable to be around, poor bedside manner i felt like i was a number rather then a person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Dr. Rydelski is a wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is warm, outgoing, and makes you feel comfortable. She is thorough and looks beyond the obvious.The office setting is warm and inviting...not institutional looking. The office staff is courteous and respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Rydelski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Misty Rydelski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.