Dr. Mita Gupta MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine West Yarmouth, MA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Gupta is an excellent doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and concerned. She spends time with you and is not in a hurry to move you along.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
responsive, thorough, caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gupta provided me with excellent care. She listens,always follows up, and her diagnostic skills were spot on. Dr Gupta listens, she doesn't enter your symptoms into a laptop and parrot back whatever the application determines . Mita Gupta has provided me with exceptional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I remember about Mita Gupta was That she was completely useless and made you feel as though you were annoying her. When asked a question, she just shrug her shoulder. How can anyone employ her? Needless to say, I left her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I am sorry you were disappointed with your visit and did not receive the quality care you deserve. I certainly try my best every day to truly listen to my patients and provide them with the most up to date medical information relevant to their conditions.


1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Treat Your Purse or Your Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Patients
Basically, unavailable when your need your doctor. One has the feeling that this is purely a business. Impossible to get care when you need it. I can tolerate just about anything but unavailability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Emerald physicians is a group practice that is well known to have excellent access to care. Although certain providers can be booked on a given day there are always other physicians and mid level providers available.


3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mita Gupta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Yarmouth, MA.