ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mita Patel Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mita Patel?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr Patel is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is pretty outdated and could use some sprucing up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Most highly recommended

Dr. Patel has been both of my daughters primary pedi. since they were born. She is very caring and knowledgable. Calls back when needed and makes sures to order the nessary test or labs when making diagnois. She refers to the best specialists. You can truly tell she gunienly cares for the wellbeing of my girls. Her nurse is very knowledgable as well. They know the childrens history. I feel as though they do not just sardin use through as other doctors do. Thanks so much to have a doctor you trust with the precious lives or my children!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Patel for 7 years and I am so amazed with the service from everyone in the office. Wonderful and knowledgable people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2009

C-

Our four children saw this Dr. ONE TIME for their well visits. She spent less than 10 minutes with each one, did NO labs whatsoever, and then charged us $300/each (a total of $1200) for them. The few questions I had she "coded" on our insurance and now they are diagnosed with things we only spoke about!? for insurance purposes and they've raised our rate. Everything I asked her about she said she could "refer" me to this Dr. or "refer" me to that Dr. It felt as if she didn't know anything about what I was asking her (pretty normal stuff - ADD & dizziness), then she charged us out the wazoo! We are definitely switching doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2008

Amazing!

I've been going to Dr. Mita Patel for my whole life. She is one of the best, if not THE best, doctor that I have ever known. Unlike other doctors' patients, I actually look forward to visits with my pediatrician, and I'm sure Dr. Patel's other patients feel the same way. The patient care at her office is not only efficient and professional, but also extremely warm and friendly. The office at Lebanon Pediatrics is a welcoming atmosphere, especially for the younger children. I don't view Dr. Patel as my doctor, but really as another family member. If you are looking for a pediatrician in or around Boone County, Indiana, I strongly suggest visiting Dr. Patel at Lebanon Pediatrics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mita Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Smith

    Dr. Michael Smith

    Radiation Oncology, Pediatrics

    Lebanon, IN 1.15 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Nicholas Jenkins

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lebanon, IN 1.16 mi

    10
  • Dr. Sarah Bosslet

    Pediatrics

    Lebanon, IN 1.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14