Dr. Mitar Vranic DO Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Mesa, AZ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Dr. Who?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can never see the doctor unless you are in surgery. I MUST see the doctor prior to any surgery...not an assistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well Organized and State of the Art Practice with efficient courteous and professional staff. Dr. Vranic took extra time to answer all of my questions. He is a personable and an effective communicator with a sincere interest in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Retired Register Nurse, Globe,Az
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Vranic for the past 9 months and would highly recommend him and his staff. He removed blockage from both of my legs which also included a stint, and have had at least 8 appointments. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room except when he was busy in surgery and that has only been once. As for that, I don't mind waiting on a Doctor that is saving someone else's life...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Vein treatment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vranic is wonderful. He has offered me a minimally invasive treatment for the swelling and pain in my legs. I feel confident that I will be back to an active lifestyle in record time. I will definitely see him if I develop any other vascular concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was involved in a auto accident many years ago which severed by femoral artery. Dr. Vranic saved my leg at such a young age. I have all the confidence in him given that he was trained by two world famous surgeons. He has the best vascular skills I have ever seen, and trust me i have seen many vascular surgeons in my time. I would recommend him to anyone given that he has excellent results on the sickest patients in the world. What a surgeon !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Glad I went to him. exce;;ent doctor.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitar Vranic, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.