ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchel Silverman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchel Silverman?

Ratings and Reviews

111 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    110
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    110

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 111 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

This jerk asked me if I had a plan for my medical treatment. When informed that I did not, as my other Doctors had not made one, he responded thait "people who don't a plan are weak." This doctor (lower case) was rude and rushed, and behaved like I did not matter. AVOID- and read other reviews

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

I don't like the doctor!

Dr. is very rude!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Doctor is a joke he is a hand sergeant that think he knows about backs . Wow he is a lying a?? My be some one in work men's comp should look at him because how did he get on the board some say he played the system by saying he is Allergic to laytex gloves that how he is on work men's comp board. Just Remember there just might be some paper work and other Doctors who have information on his lies .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Do not go to Dr. Silverman

Oh my goodness, what a nightmare. Dr Silverman is the worst experience I've ever had with a doctor. I've seen a lot of doctors in my life believe me. He supposed to be a Carpal Tunnel doctor. But he is full of it. He does not know what he is doing. If your health is important to you, go to a real doctor. One star is too much to rate him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Dr. Mitchel U Silverman - The Worst doctor!!!

He don't listen to his patient and he don't give a F He thinks of his patients complain for nuthing. His diagnosis was incorrect. I almost became disabled because of him. I will not recommed anyone to go to him. find a real doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

very unprofessional

Went to see this Dr. and he was so rude, and condescending,never let me get a word in, he came at me, as if he had a bad night, when i told him I DON'T LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE SPEAKING TO ME ...HIS REPILE " I'M FROM NEW YORK AND THIS IS HOW WE TALK, now what does that have to do with my visit and my pain, that i'm experiencing, I came to him to help me solve a issue and to give his treatment plan for my chronic pain, but it was to much and i started to have tears stream down my face and my hands were shaking so bad, that i just had to leave his office..He has NO BED SIDE MANERS AND I TOLD HIM THAT, now if you fill the need to see a great DOCTOR, he is not the one....TRUST ME

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchel Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. David Heskiaoff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0 mi

    3.1
    (21)
    41
  • Dr. Jerome Bornstein

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0 mi

    1.9
    (6)
    51
  • Dr. Jonathan Nassos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Van Nuys, CA 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    12