Dr. Mitchel Silverman MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Sherman Oaks, CA

Overall Rating

1.0
  • 111 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

111 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    1%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    99%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 56.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This jerk asked me if I had a plan for my medical treatment. When informed that I did not, as my other Doctors had not made one, he responded thait "people who don't a plan are weak." This doctor (lower case) was rude and rushed, and behaved like I did not matter. AVOID- and read other reviews
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
I don't like the doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is very rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is a joke he is a hand sergeant that think he knows about backs . Wow he is a lying a?? My be some one in work men's comp should look at him because how did he get on the board some say he played the system by saying he is Allergic to laytex gloves that how he is on work men's comp board. Just Remember there just might be some paper work and other Doctors who have information on his lies .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Do not go to Dr. Silverman
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Oh my goodness, what a nightmare. Dr Silverman is the worst experience I've ever had with a doctor. I've seen a lot of doctors in my life believe me. He supposed to be a Carpal Tunnel doctor. But he is full of it. He does not know what he is doing. If your health is important to you, go to a real doctor. One star is too much to rate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Dr. Mitchel U Silverman - The Worst doctor!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He don't listen to his patient and he don't give a F He thinks of his patients complain for nuthing. His diagnosis was incorrect. I almost became disabled because of him. I will not recommed anyone to go to him. find a real doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
very unprofessional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see this Dr. and he was so rude, and condescending,never let me get a word in, he came at me, as if he had a bad night, when i told him I DON'T LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE SPEAKING TO ME ...HIS REPILE " I'M FROM NEW YORK AND THIS IS HOW WE TALK, now what does that have to do with my visit and my pain, that i'm experiencing, I came to him to help me solve a issue and to give his treatment plan for my chronic pain, but it was to much and i started to have tears stream down my face and my hands were shaking so bad, that i just had to leave his office..He has NO BED SIDE MANERS AND I TOLD HIM THAT, now if you fill the need to see a great DOCTOR, he is not the one....TRUST ME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchel Silverman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.