ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Bressack Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Bressack?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Awful

Awful experience with this doctor and especially his staff. First, took two months to get an appointment but was hopeful would be worth the wait. Arrived to be informed doctor was "a little behind". How much behind? "Forty five minutes", which turned into exactly 1 hour and 22 minutes. Consult was rather short and seemed disinterested in helping. Got nothing definitive but rest assured will not return to this doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

great doctor and staff

I was amazed at the professionalism of the doctor and staff. He room his time explaining the procedure and his staff followed up with me the next day after my surgery was done. Awesome awesome awesome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

I have had psoriasis for over 30 years; I have seen many, many dermatologists, and none has spent as much time & effort helping me clear up my skin as Dr Bressack has; after lots of doctors who just said "here, try this cream", I finally found a doctor who has more to offer; he has tried me on creams, on light treatments, and finally on shots (Humira), and right now my skin is better than it has ever been; thanks

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

treats my kids well

my children have seen Dr Bressack many times over the past 15 years for acne and various rashes & skin problems; he really seems to know his stuff, making quick diagnoses and treating their problems well; i'd recommend him highly

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Bressack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crown Point, IN.

  • ashvin garlapati

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Crown Point, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
  • Dr. Ruchik Desai

    Dr. Ruchik Desai

    Dermatology

    Crown Point, IN 0 mi

    4.0
    (46)
    18
  • Dr. Melanie Griem

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Crown Point, IN 0 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    27